JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Suzanne Delahunty
suzanne.delahunty@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Manager, College Operations
(07) 478 16537
Ext: 16537
TSV
MS Sue Archer
sue.archer1@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Manager, College Operations
(07) 478 13268
Ext: 13268
TSV
MS Marcelle Crawford
marcelle.crawford@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Manager, College Operations
(07) 478 14260
Ext: 14260
TSV
MS Sonya van Bremen
sonya.vanbremen@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Manager, College Operations
-
TSV
MRS Kym Davis
kym.davis@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Manager, College Operations
(07) 478 16093
Ext: 16093
TSV
MRS Natalia Veles
natalia.veles@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Manager, College Operations
(07) 478 16619
Ext: 16619
TSV
MR Peter Robertson
peter.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Manager, College Operations
(07) 478 15125
Ext: 15125
TSV