JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Alice Luetchford
alice.luetchford@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 14975
Ext: 14975
TSV
MS Annette Messell
annette.messell@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 15373
Ext: 15373
MS Claire Ovaska
claire.ovaska@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Senior Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 14216
Ext: 14216
TSV
DR Deborah King
deborah.king@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
-
TSV
MRS Sam Rannard
sam.rannard@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 16523
Ext: 16523
TSV
MISS Samantha Baxter
samantha.baxter@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 14742
Ext: 14742
TSV
MR Stephen Anderson
stephen.anderson@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Senior Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 16997
Ext: 16997
TSV
MS Bronwen Forster
bronwen.forster@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Liaison Librarian
(07) 423 21035
Ext: 21035
CNS
MS Janet Catterall
janet.catterall@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Liaison Librarian
(07) 423 21544
Ext: 21544
CNS