JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Amanda Krause
amanda.krause1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15159
Ext: 15159
TSV
DR Amanda Lyons
amanda.lyons@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
-
DR Brian Law
brian.law@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14878
Ext: 14878
TSV
DR Clint Knight
clint.knight@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16039
Ext: 16039
TSV
DR Craig Thorley
craig.thorley@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Senior Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 16354
Ext: 16354
TSV
DR Daniel Miller
daniel.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 15157
Ext: 15157
TSV
MS Madelyn Pardon
madelyn.pardon@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
-
DR Richard Kocsis
richard.kocsis@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14118
Ext: 14118
TSV
DR Shou-Han Zhou
shouhan.zhou@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Psychology
(07) 478 14789
Ext: 14789
TSV
MRS Davinder Gill
davinder.gill@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Associate Lecturer, Psychology
0011 (65) 67093764
SIN
DR Jagdeep Kaur
jagdeep.kaur@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Lecturer, Psychology
0011 (65) 67093735
SIN