JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Brock Cook
brock.cook1@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16174
Ext: 16174
TSV
MR Daniel Lowrie
daniel.lowrie@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 15951
Ext: 15951
TSV
MRS Elizabeth Browne
elizabeth.browne1@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 14164
Ext: 14164
TSV
MISS Grace James
grace.james@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Clinical Educator/Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16129
Ext: 16129
TSV
MRS Jackie Eagers
jackie.eagers@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16610
Ext: 16610
TSV
MRS Kara Morris
kara.morris@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 15577
Ext: 15577
TSV
MRS Philippa Lawrence
philippa.lawrence@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Associate Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 15337
Ext: 15337
TSV
MS Susan Menzies
susan.menzies@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16677
Ext: 16677
TSV