JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Abdelrahman Elghassnawi
abdelrahmanatefabdelaleem.elghassnawi@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
DR Ahmad Abdel-Hafez
ahmad.abdelhafez@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
DR Bandula Nambukara-Gamage
bandula.nambukaragamage@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Deepesh Tamhane
deepesh.tamhane@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Dion Nguyen
dion.nguyen@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MS Jo-Anne Clark
joanne.clark@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MS Kathleen Arambulo
kathleencalayag.arambulo@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
DR Kelvin Kuan
kelvin.kuan@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
DR Kendal Bill Newman
kendal.newman@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MRS Laura Antochi
lauramihaela.antochi@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Luke Spiller
luke.spiller@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Mark Fell
mark.fell@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Sessional Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Noel Francis
noel.francis@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
DR Paul Darwen
paul.darwen@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
(07) 30017827
BNE
MS Puspa Pratiwi
puspa.pratiwi@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MRS Rachna Sharma
rachna.sharma1@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Robert Godby
robert.godby@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MRS Sandy Sergeant
sandy.sergeant@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MS Sangeeta Rai
sangeeta.rai@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Shebin Shaji
shebin.shaji@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
DR Sina Ameli
ameli.sina@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Vizak Gagrat
vizakkerman.gagrat@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Mel Holzworth
mel.holzworth@jcu.edu.au
-
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-
MR Vivek Chopra
vivek.chopra@jcu.edu.au
-
Lecturer, JCU Brisbane
-