JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adan Mendiolea
adan.mendiolea@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
AccessAbility Advisor
-
DR Adrian Norman
adrian.norman@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Educational Designer
(07) 423 21543
Ext: 21543
CNS
MR Adrian Van Rossum
adrian.vanrossum@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Digital Media Support Officer
(07) 478 15822
Ext: 15822
TSV
MR Alan Calder
alan.calder@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
MS Amanda Townsend
amanda.townsend@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 478 14012
Ext: 14012
TSV
DR Andrea Lynch
deanltse@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Dean, Learning, Teaching and Student Engagement
(07) 478 15141
Ext: 15141
TSV
MS Brooke Deak
brooke.deak@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Student Information and Support Officer
(07) 423 21341
Ext: 21341
MS Cassandra Lancashire
cassandra.lancashire@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
-
APROF Cecily Knight
cecily.knight@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MS Chris Young
christine.young@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 16521
Ext: 16521
TSV
MRS Claire Murphy
claire.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Student Transitions and Engagement Officer
(07) 423 21363
Ext: 21363
CNS
MRS Colleen Kaesehagen
colleen.kaesehagen@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Manager, Learning and Teaching Development
(07) 478 16592
Ext: 16592
TSV
MISS Crystal Greive
crystal.greive@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
University Chaplain
(07) 478 15447
Ext: 15447
TSV
MS Daria Matkowska
daria.matkowska@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
-
TSV
MS Ella Schirru
ella.schirru@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Pass Leader
-
FAX
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement

(07) 47254459
TSV
MS Frances Cochrane
frances.cochrane1@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Educational Designer
(07) 478 16660
Ext: 16660
TSV
MRS Gabi Newman
gabi.newman@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Career Development Learning Officer
Pathway Programs Student Support Advisor
Career Development Learning Officer
Pathway Programs Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21155
Ext: 21155
CNS
MISS Gemma Lynch
gemma.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Student Transitions and Careers Project Officers
(07) 478 16730
Ext: 16730
TSV
MS Gill Cowden
gillian.cowden@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Project Officer
-
CNS
MS Hollie Swanton
hollie.swanton1@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
AccessAbility Advisor
-
CNS
MR Ian Johnson
ian.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Digital Media Specialist
(07) 478 13692
Ext: 13692
TSV
MR Jack Sage
jack.sage@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Careers Counsellor
(07) 478 14022
Ext: 14022
TSV
MISS Jaimee Hamilton
jaimee.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Educational Designer
(07) 423 21383
Ext: 21383
CNS
MR James Dalitz
james.dalitz@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21475
Ext: 21475
CNS
MRS Jen Peck
jennifer.peck@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 16157
Ext: 16157
TSV
MRS Jenna Stoeckel
jenna.stoeckel@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 14467
Ext: 14467
TSV
MS Jennifer Francis
jennifer.francis@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 423 21508
Ext: 21508
CNS
MS Jenny West
jenny.west@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
AccessAbility Advisor
Manager AccesAbility, Counselling and Wellbeing Services
AccessAbility Advisor
Manager AccesAbility, Counselling and Wellbeing Services
(07) 423 21154
Ext: 21154
CNS
MR Jeremy Holland
jeremy.holland@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Digital Integrations Coordinator
(07) 478 15064
Ext: 15064
TSV
MISS Jessica Hespeler
jessica.hespeler@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Jill Thomas
jill.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MRS Joanne Webster
joanne.webster@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Careers Counsellor
-
CNS
MS Judy Warner
judy.warner@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16836
Ext: 16836
TSV
MISS Katherine Laing
katherine.laing@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Manager AccesAbility, Counselling and Wellbeing Services
Senior Counsellor
Manager AccesAbility, Counselling and Wellbeing Services
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 15796
Ext: 15796
0435700797
TSV
MS Kathryn Henderson
kathryn.henderson1@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Student Information and Support Officer
(07) 478 16599
Ext: 16599
TSV
MS Kellie Johns
kellie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16192
Ext: 16192
TSV
MRS Kerri Player
kerri.watts@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 15152
Ext: 15152
TSV
MS Kirsty Yellowlees
kirsty.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
AccessAbility Support Officer
(07) 478 15679
Ext: 15679
TSV
DR Kishani Townshend
kishani.townshend1@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21147
Ext: 21147
CNS
MR Lachlan Holmes
lachlan.holmes@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Environments and Digital Media Specialist
(07) 423 21332
Ext: 21332
CNS
LearnJCU Ultra Hotline
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement

(07) 478 16807
Ext: 16807
TSV
MRS Lisa Jackson
lisa.jackson1@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Communications and Survey Support Officer, Learning and Teaching
(07) 478 13230
Ext: 13230
TSV
MR Lyle Cleeland
lyle.cleeland@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 13178
Ext: 13178
TSV
MISS Maddie Bornschlegl
maddie.bornschlegl@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
-
CNS
DR Maria Pappalardo
maria.pappalardo@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Supervisor, Peer Assisted Study Sessions
(07) 478 14092
Ext: 14092
TSV
MS Marnie Brown
marnie.brown@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21291
Ext: 21291
CNS
MRS Meghan Boland
meghan.boland@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Student Transitions and Engagement Officer
(07) 478 16191
Ext: 16191
TSV
MRS Melanie Meehan
melanie.meehan@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
MRS Melissa Fudali
melissa.fudali@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
AccessAbility Services Officer
(07) 423 21152
Ext: 21152
CNS
MRS Michelle Migdale
michelle.migdale2@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Student Information & Support Officer
Student Information & Support Officer
Casual Student Information & Support Officer
Student Information & Support Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MS Monique Champion
monique.champion@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Senior Counsellor
-
MS Nita Alexander
nita.alexander@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Peer Advisor
-
MR Philip Goodwin
philip.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Student Information and Support Officer
(07) 478 14711
Ext: 14711
TSV
MR Robert Southern
robert.southern@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Rosie Cummins
rosie.cummins@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Careers Information Officer
(07) 478 14088
Ext: 14088
TSV
MISS Sacchi Carr
sacchi.carr@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 423 21260
Ext: 21260
CNS
MRS Samantha McKee
samantha.mckee@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14821
Ext: 14821
TSV
MRS Sarah Robinson
sarah.robinson2@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16827
Ext: 16827
TSV
DR Scott Bradey
scott.bradey@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Manager, Learning Environments
(07) 478 16124
Ext: 16124
TSV
MRS Sharon Long
sharon.long@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 423 21781
Ext: 21781
CNS
MS Suzanne Jerome
sue.smith@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Career Development Learning Officer
-
CNS
MRS Suzanne McIntyre
suzanne.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Careers Information Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
(07) 423 21049
Ext: 21049
CNS
MISS Tamikah Kuhn
tamikah.kuhn@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 423 21527
Ext: 21527
CNS
Ms Tanya Gleeson Rodney
tanya.rodney@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MRS Tara Harrold
tara.harrold@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Career Development Learning Officer
Manager, Student Transitions and Careers
Career Development Learning Officer
Manager, Student Transitions and Careers
(07) 478 15116
Ext: 15116
TSV
MS Terrie Paterson
terrie.paterson@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Educational Designer
(07) 478 13276
Ext: 13276
TSV
MR Toby Nutting
toby.nutting@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Environments Systems Administrator
(07) 478 13229
Ext: 13229
TSV
MR Tony Hewitt
tony.hewitt@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Manager, Student Transitions and Careers
Student Transition and Engagement Advisor
Manager, Student Transitions and Careers
Student Transition and Engagement Advisor
(07) 423 21772
Ext: 21772
CNS
MRS Tracy Mann
tracy.mann1@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Trine Paerata
trine.paerata@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Technologist
(07) 478 14980
Ext: 14980
TSV
MRS Trudy Quantrill
trudy.quantrill@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Project Officer, Retention
(07) 423 21567
Ext: 21567
CNS
MRS Val Ruffle
valmae.ruffle@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Data Analyst
(07) 478 16239
Ext: 16239
TSV
DR Wade Tattersall
wade.tattersall@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Virtual Learning Transformations Developer
(07) 478 13176
Ext: 13176
TSV