JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adam Ferguson
adam.ferguson@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MR Arthur Giannakis
arthur.giannakis@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant, Vet Sciences
(07) 478 16915
Ext: 16915
TSV
MS Bethany Adomanis
bethany.adomanis@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant, Veterinary Science
(07) 478 13623
Ext: 13623
TSV
MR Charlie Sinclair
charlie.sinclair@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MR Clayton Voon
clayton.voon@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant (Aquaculture)
-
MS Kristine Harmer
kristine.harmer@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MR Martin Kildey
martin.kildey@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant, Veterinary Pathology
-
TSV
MR Rhys Bennett
rhys.bennett1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MS Robyn Bain
robyn.bain1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 16653
Ext: 16653
TSV
DR Socorro Miranda-Hernandez
socorro.mirandahernandez1@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 15027
Ext: 15027
TSV
MR Nigel Breen
nigel.breen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 16918
Ext: 16918
TSV
MS Chelsea Cook
chelsea.cook@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 16709
Ext: 16709
MKY
MS Jo-Anne Diaz
joanne.diaz@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MR Liam Finn
liam.finn1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-