JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alexandre Leurquin
alexandre.leurquin@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant (Aquacultue)
-
MR Ashley Blyth
ashley.blyth1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MISS Belinda Feodoroff
belinda.feodoroff@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MS Bethany Adomanis
bethany.adomanis@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant, Biomedicine
(07) 478 13623
Ext: 13623
TSV
MISS Casey Bowden
casey.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant (Aquaculture)
-
MR Charlie Sinclair
charlie.sinclair@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MR Christie Hildebrandt
christie.hildebrandt@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 14748
Ext: 14748
TSV
MR Clayton Voon
clayton.voon@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant (Aquaculture)
-
MS Elizabeth Brimson
elizabeth.brimson@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant, Veterinary Anatomy
(07) 478 16147
Ext: 16147
MS Krystal Huff
krystal.huff@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant (Aquaculture)
-
MISS Madeline Thomasson
madeline.thomasson@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MISS Mika Bridges
mika.bridges@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 16411
Ext: 16411
TSV
MR Rhys Bennett
rhys.bennett1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MS Robyn Bain
robyn.bain1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 16653
Ext: 16653
TSV
MISS Zoe Walker
zoe.walker@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MR Nigel Breen
nigel.breen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 15940
Ext: 15940
TSV
MISS Heather Loxton
heather.loxton@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MS Jo-Anne Diaz
joanne.diaz@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MISS Leeann Reaney
leeann.reaney@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 423 22063
Ext: 22063
CNS
MR Liam Finn
liam.finn1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-
MRS Olivia Johnson
olivia.johnson1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
-