JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Ailsa Wilson
ailsa.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Amy Rathjen
amy.rathjen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 13688
Ext: 13688
TSV
MISS Angela Fleming
angela.fleming1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Brenton Gosztyla
brenton.gosztyla@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Brieanna Smith
brieanna.smith@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff - Animal Nursing Assistant
-
MISS Caitlyn Ward
caitlyn.ward@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Chakira Tosoni
chakira.tosoni@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 13665
Ext: 13665
TSV
MISS Christine Bye
christine.bye@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Deborah Lavigne
deborah.lavigne@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Gemma Ross
gemma.ross@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Gillian Koh
gillian.koh@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Gina Clayton
gina.clayton@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Gretel Fowler
gretel.fowler@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Heather Steen
heather.steen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Huntah Smith
huntah.smith@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Jami-Lee Carpenter
jamilee.carpenter1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff Clinical Administrator
-
MR Jared Moore
jared.moore@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
APROF Jason Mouatt
jason.mouatt@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet staff - Consultant Specialist
-
MRS Jessica Senner
jessica.senner@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Jocelyn Wallace
jocelyn.wallace@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Jordan Mooney
jordan.mooney@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Katelyn Craig
katelyn.craig@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
TSV
MS Kerrie Flynn
kerrie.flynn@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Melanie Dunkin
melanie.dunkin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Natalie Pegoraro
natalie.pegoraro@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Peita Kerkenezov
peita.kerkenezov@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Penelope Murphy
penelope.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Philip Judge
philip.judge@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
TSV
MISS Rebecca Boston
rebecca.boston@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Rebecca Heads
rebecca.heads@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Roslyn Hickson
roslyn.hickson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 15077
Ext: 15077
TSV
MISS Sally Thompson
sally.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Seven Devery
seven.devery@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 14673
Ext: 14673
TSV
MISS Siew-Ling Perkins
siewling.perkins@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
DR Susan Dunn
susan.dunn@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Tiffany Luke
tiffany.luke@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Trish Prendergast
trish.prendergast@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-