JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Ailsa Wilson
ailsa.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Anita McNamara
anita.mcnamara@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Brenton Gosztyla
brenton.gosztyla@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Caitlyn Ward
caitlyn.ward@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Cat Neve
cat.neve@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 13668
Ext: 13668
TSV
MRS Chantelle Leverton
chantelle.leverton@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Chloe Brazier
chloe.brazier@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Christine Bye
christine.bye@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Gemma Ross
gemma.ross@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Gillian Koh
gillian.koh@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Gretel Fowler
gretel.fowler@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Hayley Carbery
hayley.carbery@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Jacqui Summers
jacqui.summers@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Jasmine Griffiths
jasmine.griffiths@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MR Jeff Shucksmith
jeff.shucksmith@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 14035
Ext: 14035
TSV
MRS Jocelyn Wallace
jocelyn.wallace@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Kate de Koning
kate.dekoning@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Katelyn Craig
katelyn.craig@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Kellie Griffiths
kellie.griffiths@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Marie Bird
marie.bird@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
TSV
MR Mark Whelan
mark.whelan@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Penelope Murphy
penelope.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Philip Judge
philip.judge@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
TSV
DR Pooja Bahal
pooja.bahal@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 16636
Ext: 16636
TSV
DR Roslyn Hickson
roslyn.hickson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 15077
Ext: 15077
TSV
DR Seven Devery
seven.devery@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 14673
Ext: 14673
TSV
MISS Siew-Ling Perkins
siewling.perkins@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
DR Susan Dunn
susan.dunn@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Terri Eurell
terri.gilletteurell@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 14420
Ext: 14420
TSV
MISS Tonya Bates
tonya.bates@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Trish Prendergast
trish.prendergast@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-