JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alexander Hartmann
alexander.hartmann@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Amber Simeonidis
amber.simeonidis@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
MISS Cassandra Simpson
cassandra.simpson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Cecilia Campbell
cecilia.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Chakira Tosoni
chakira.tosoni@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
(07) 478 13665
Ext: 13665
TSV
MISS Jade Olsen
jade.olsen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner Receptionist
-
MRS Jenna Snell
jenna.snell@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
MS Kate McLeod
kate.mcleod@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
(07) 478 13687
Ext: 13687
TSV
MISS Kathryn Sutcliffe
kathryn.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MRS Kelly Lewis
kelly.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner Vet Nurse
-
TSV
DR Melanie Dunkin
melanie.dunkin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner
-
MISS Rachel Rohan
rachel.rohan@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Tiffany Luke
tiffany.luke@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner, Vet Staff
-
MISS Victoria Thomas
victoria.thomas1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Partner Radiographer
(07) 478 13669
Ext: 13669
TSV
MRS Cassi Kal
cassi.kal@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MS Evelyn Lamari
evelyn.lamrai@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MRS Jane Quick
jane.quick@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MISS Kaitlin Taylor
kaitlin.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
DR Laura MacDonald
laura.macdonald1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health GP Registrar
-
MS Lauren Shaw
lauren.shaw@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MRS Lauren Williams
lauren.williams2@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MS Liezel Gordon
liezel.gordon@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MISS Madison Park
madison.park@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MRS Maree Struhs
maree.struhs@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MISS Mikaela Alfonso
mikaela.alfonso@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
DR Prasani Ketheesan
prasani.ketheesan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
(07) 478 14495
Ext: 14495
TSV
DR Rajvir Kaur
rajvir.kaur@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MRS Rebecca Jackson
rebecca.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
DR Sally Ennis
sally.ennis@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MRS Sarah Petersen
sarah.petersen@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health Psychologist
-
MRS Shanelle Groundwater
shanelle.groundwater@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
TSV
DR Susheel Suvarna
susheel.suvarna@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MS Suzanne Willis
suzanne.willis@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Partner JCU Health
-
MRS Linda Terry
linda.terry@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
JCU Partner, JCU Dental
-
DR Katharina Nargar
katharina.nargar@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
JCU Partner
-
CNS
DR Maria Rodrigues
maria.rodrigues4@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Partner
-
MR Steve Fisher
steve.fisher@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Partner
-
MS Alison Kaggelis
alison.kaggelis@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MRS Amanda Farrelly
amanda.farrelly@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Angie Rudd
angie.rudd@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Antigone Paris
antigone.paris@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner
-
MRS Denise Benson
denise.benson@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MS Heather Reid
heather.reid@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MRS Jan Sterling
jan.sterling@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Judith Geary
judith.geary@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MRS Katrina Blake
katrina.blake@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
(07) 478 14360
Ext: 14360
TSV
MRS Kerry Cronin
kerry.cronin@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MRS Kristine McDonough
kristine.mcdonough@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Lisa Murray
lisa.murray@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MS Michelle Williamson
michelle.williamson@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
(07) 478 14384
Ext: 14384
TSV
MS Patricia ODonnell
patricia.odonnell@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Roslyn Sharp
roslyn.sharp@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Sam Negra
sam.negra@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
(07) 478 15446
Ext: 15446
TSV
MRS Sandy Cronin
sandy.cronin@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Trudy Schieb
trudy.schieb@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MRS Wendy Bedford
wendy.bedford@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MR Andrew Higgins
andrew.higgins1@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-
MS Daina Matthews
daina.matthews@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-
MRS Ebony Allen-Ankins
ebony.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-
MRS Lakshmi Kala Prakash
lakshmi.kalaprakash@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-
MS Maryanne Lucas
maryanne.lucas@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
(07) 478 15311
Ext: 15311
TSV
MISS Stephanie Baker
stephanie.baker@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-
MS Suzy Gilmour
suzy.gilmour@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-