JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Katharina Nargar
katharina.nargar@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
JCU Partner
-
CNS
DR Maria Rodrigues
maria.rodrigues4@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Partner
-
MR Steve Fisher
steve.fisher@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Partner
-
MRS Amanda Farrelly
amanda.farrelly@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Angie Rudd
angie.rudd@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Antigone Paris
antigone.paris@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner
-
MISS Christina Morianos
christina.morianos@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Future Teachers Program Facilitator
-
MR Christopher Picone
christopher.picone@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Future Teachers Program Facilitator
-
MISS Claire Denzin
claire.denzin@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Future Teachers Program Facilitator
-
MRS Denise Benson
denise.benson@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Senior Teacher
-
MS Heather Reid
heather.reid@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MRS Jan Sterling
jan.sterling@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Judith Geary
judith.geary@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MRS Kerry Cronin
kerry.cronin@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MRS Kristine McDonough
kristine.mcdonough@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Lisa Murray
lisa.murray@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MS Patricia ODonnell
patricia.odonnell@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Paula Villiers
paula.villiers@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Early Years Coordinator
-
MRS Peta-Maree McMurdo
petamaree.mcmurdo@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MS Roslyn Sharp
roslyn.sharp@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MS Sam Negra
sam.negra@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
(07) 478 15446
Ext: 15446
TSV
MRS Sandy Cronin
sandy.cronin@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MISS Sara Enoka
sara.enoka@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Future Teachers Program Facilitator
-
MRS Trina Dinnie
trina.dinnie@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner Teaching Area Specialist
-
MS Trudy Schieb
trudy.schieb@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MRS Wendy Bedford
wendy.bedford@jcu.edu.au
Education
JCU Partner RATEP Teacher Coordinator
-
MR Andrew Higgins
andrew.higgins1@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
(07) 478 16535
Ext: 16535
TSV
MS Daina Matthews
daina.matthews@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-
MRS Ebony Allen-Ankins
ebony.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
-
MS Maryanne Lucas
maryanne.lucas@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
(07) 478 15311
Ext: 15311
TSV
MISS Stephanie Baker
stephanie.baker@jcu.edu.au
-
JCU Partner, JCU College
(07) 423 21561
Ext: 21561
CNS