JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alan Stewart
alan.stewart@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Contracts Officer
(07) 478 16506
Ext: 16506
TSV
MS Brook Orr
brook.orr@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Associate Director, Innovation
(07) 423 21121
Ext: 21121
0448913868
CNS
MR Cedric Hensman
cedric.hensman@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Systems Database Officer - JCU Connect
(07) 478 16804
Ext: 16804
TSV
DR Craig Godfrey
craig.godfrey@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Manager, Animal Welfare and Research Ethics - JCU Connect
(07) 478 16543
Ext: 16543
TSV
MR David Lynch
david.lynch3@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Manager, Industry Research Partnerships
0479194306
DR Denise Hodge
denise.hodge@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Director, JCU Connect
0481067597
(07) 478 16538
Ext: 16538
TSV
MR Javier Balanzategui
javier.balanzategui@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Advisor, Research Grants and Opportunities
(07) 478 16213
Ext: 16213
TSV
MR John Matthews
john.matthews@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Research Grants and Opportunities Advisor
(07) 478 16458
Ext: 16458
TSV
MS Katie Sambrook
katie.sambrook@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Animal Ethics Officer - JCU Connect
(07) 478 14484
Ext: 14484
MS Lenore Brown
lenore.brown@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Directorate Support Officer JCU Connect
(07) 478 15376
Ext: 15376
TSV
MS Maren Eibner
maren.eibner@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Coordinator, Innovation
0474919012
(07) 423 21783
Ext: 21783
CNS
MS Marianne Brown
marianne.brown@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Manager, Research Information - JCU Connect
(07) 478 14568
Ext: 14568
TSV
MRS Maryann Drogemuller
maryann.drogemuller@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Administrative Officer (Research Grants)
(07) 478 14737
Ext: 14737
TSV
MRS Naomi Galvin
naomi.galvin@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Project Manager, Contracts - JCU Connect
(07) 478 15238
Ext: 15238
TSV
MISS Nicole Little
nicole.little@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Animal Ethics Officer - JCU Connect
-
TSV
MR Robert Buhrke
robert.buhrke@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Business Development Manager Research - JCU Connect
(07) 423 21786
Ext: 21786
CNS
DR Samantha Horseman
samantha.horseman@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Innovation Facilitator
-
MS Sarah Akikusa
sarah.akikusa@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Research Grants and Opportunities Advisor
(07) 478 15361
Ext: 15361
TSV
MS Tina Langford
tina.langford@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Associate Director, Research Grants, Ethics and Integrity
(07) 478 14342
Ext: 14342
TSV
MR Vedant Bharat
vedant.bharat@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Manager, Development and Commercialisation
(07) 423 21665
Ext: 21665
CNS
MS Hilary Lewis
hilary.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Innovation and Commercialisation
Casual Laboratory Research Assistant
-
MR Luke Deacon
luke.deacon@jcu.edu.au
Innovation and Commercialisation
Associate Director, Business Development and Commercialisation
0436619692
CNS