JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Alice Luetchford
alice.luetchford@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 14975
Ext: 14975
TSV
MS Annette Messell
annette.messell@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 15373
Ext: 15373
MS Bronwyn Mathiesen
bronwyn.mathiesen@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Associate Director, Information & Research Services
(07) 478 14501
Ext: 14501
TSV
MRS Bronwyn McBurnie
bronwyn.mcburnie@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Manager, Special Collections
(07) 478 15002
Ext: 15002
TSV
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Officer
-
MS Claire Ovaska
claire.ovaska@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Senior Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 14216
Ext: 14216
TSV
DR Deborah King
deborah.king@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
-
TSV
MISS Elena Reynolds
elena.reynolds@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MISS Gabi Boccalatte
gabi.boccalatte@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MR Isaac Barry
isaac.barry@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Collection Services Assistant
-
MS Jayshree Mamtora
jayshree.mamtora@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Scholarly Communications Librarian
(07) 478 14941
Ext: 14941
TSV
MRS Jodie Shepherd
jodie.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Officer
-
MS Kaitlin McMahon
kaitlin.mcmahon@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
(07) 478 14087
Ext: 14087
TSV
MS Kara Schrader
kara.schrader@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Officer
-
MISS Katrina Valese
katrina.valese@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Librarian
-
TSV
MR Kyle Crawford
kyle.crawford@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Collection Services Assistant
-
Ms Louise Cottrell
louise.cottrell@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Special Collections Library Officer
(07) 478 15374
Ext: 15374
TSV
Ms Louise Cottrell
louise.cotterall@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Customer Services Librarian
(07) 478 14381
Ext: 14381
MS Marg Naylor
marg.naylor@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Art Collections Officer, Special Collections
(07) 478 14132
Ext: 14132
TSV
MR Matthew Cornes
matthew.cornes@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MISS Micah Limon
micah.limon@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MS Rachael McGarvey
rachael.mcgarvey@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Team Leader, Client Services
(07) 478 16176
Ext: 16176
TSV
MRS Rebecca Franks
rebecca.franks@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
(07) 478 14603
Ext: 14603
TSV
MS Ruth Marsh
ruth.marsh1@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
(07) 478 16210
Ext: 16210
TSV
MRS Sam Rannard
sam.rannard@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 16523
Ext: 16523
TSV
MISS Samantha Baxter
samantha.baxter@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 14742
Ext: 14742
TSV
MR Sean Stretch
sean.stretch@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Collection Services Assistant
-
MRS Shannon Harmon
shannon.harmon@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
-
TSV
MISS Sharon Bryan
sharon.bryan@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Blended Learning Librarian
(07) 478 15588
Ext: 15588
TSV
MR Shaun Crane
shaun.crane@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Librarian
-
MISS Sophie Walker
sophie.walker1@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MR Stephen Anderson
stephen.anderson@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Senior Liaison Librarian
(07) 478 16997
Ext: 16997
TSV
MRS Trisha Fielding
trisha.fielding@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Special Collections Library Officer
(07) 478 16493
Ext: 16493
TSV
MISS Veronica Brown
veronica.brown2@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Assistant
-
MRS Yanti Ropeyarn
yanti.ropeyarn@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Indigenous Library Liaison Officer
(07) 478 14215
Ext: 14215
TSV