JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Eddie Savage
edward.savage@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 14645
Ext: 14645
TSV
MR Geoff Lui
geoff.lui@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
-
TSV
MR Haryne Uta
haryne.uta@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21217
Ext: 21217
CNS
MS Janine Hourn
janine.hourn@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 15594
Ext: 15594
TSV
MRS Lyn Munns
lyn.munns@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 15829
Ext: 15829
TSV
MS Melissa Mallie
melissa.mallie@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21469
Ext: 21469
CNS
MRS Zara Doherty
zara.doherty@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 13804
Ext: 13804
TSV