JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Anna Blackman
anna.blackman@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Associate Professor - Management
(07) 478 14100
Ext: 14100
TSV
MR Ben Patterson
ben.patterson@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
APROF Carmen Reaiche Amaro
carmen.reaiche@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Associate Professor, Project Management
(07) 478 15024
Ext: 15024
TSV
PROF Chris Leggett
chris.leggett@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Damian Morgan
damian.morgan@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Professor, Management
(07) 478 13198
Ext: 13198
TSV
DR Frank Anglani
frank.anglani@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Gerardine Rudolphy
gerardine.rudolphy@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
MR Graham Nisbet
graham.nisbet@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
APROF Hera Oktadiana
hera.oktadiana@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14996
Ext: 14996
TSV
MR John Connell
john.connell@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14196
Ext: 14196
TSV
APROF Josephine Pryce
josephine.pryce@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21426
Ext: 21426
CNS
MS Julie Edwards
julie.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
MR Julius Arnold-Janco
julius.arnoldjanco@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
MR Kirk De Motte
kirk.demotte@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
DR Leigh-Ann Onnis
leighann.onnis@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Adjunct Research Fellow
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21874
Ext: 21874
CNS
DR Michael Crowe
michael.crowe@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 478 13638
Ext: 13638
TSV
DR Murray Prideaux
murray.prideaux@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14550
Ext: 14550
TSV
MR Paul McGrath
paul.mcgrath@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14858
Ext: 14858
TSV
MR Peter Boulot
peter.boulot@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21144
Ext: 21144
CNS
PROF Peter Case
peter.case@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Professor of Management
-
TSV
DR Putu Mustika
putu.liza@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 478 13134
Ext: 13134
TSV
DR Stephane Le Queux
stephane.lequeux@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15099
Ext: 15099
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS