JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adrian Low
adrian.low@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Manager, Regional Medical Training Operations
(07) 478 13406
Ext: 13406
TSV
DR Alex Oo
alex.oo@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
MR Alexander Dunn
alexander.dunn@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 53734410
DR Alexandra Te-Loo
alexandra.teloo@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MRS Allison Bonner
allison.bonner@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Academic Services Advisor, Education
(07) 478 14364
Ext: 14364
TSV
DR Amanda Kasper
amanda.kasper@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
0436653344
TSV
DR Amanda Tait
amanda.tait@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MS Amy Smith
amy.smith@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Amy Tompkins
amy.tompkins@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Assistant
(07) 478 15048
Ext: 15048
TSV
MRS Andrea Hedges
andrea.hedges@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, GP Training
(07) 41314612
DR Awal Rajendra
awal.rajendra@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MISS Breeanna Stubbs
breeanna.stubbs1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Coordinator, Communications and Engagement
0436650613
(07) 478 14341
Ext: 14341
TSV
APROF Bruce Chater
bruce.chater@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
-
DR Bryan Connor
bryan.connor@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MS Carla Neary
carla.neary@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Academic Services Advisor, Remote Education
(07) 40956106
MS Carol Kahn
carol.kahn@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Head, Generalist Medical Training Operations
(07) 478 13401
Ext: 13401
TSV
DR Charlotte Dixon
charlotte.dixon@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MRS Cheryl Howsan
cheryl.howsan@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 48485113
DR Chris Appleby
christopher.appleby@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Practice Support Advisor
-
MS Christine Mylchreest
christine.mylchreest@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, GP Training
(07) 47641547
0419583318
ISA
DR Christopher Stelmaschuk
christopher.stelmaschuk@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Cindi Jackson
cindi.jackson@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
0436657865
DR Claire Poolman
claire.poolman@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Senior Lecturer, General Practice and Rural Medicine
-
MS Courtenay Tohovaka
courtenay.tohovaka@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 47454530
ISA
DR David Rimmer
david.rimmer@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
-
ISA
DR Denise Powell
denise.powell@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
0439608926
(07) 41319090
DR Dion McNeice
dion.mcneice@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MR Doug Pretty
doug.pretty@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Business Systems Coordinator
(07) 478 14160
Ext: 14160
TSV
DR Ed Stark
ed.stark@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
-
MRS Edna Small
edna.small@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
-
DR El Carey
eleanor.carey@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Elizabeth Nicholls
elizabeth.nicholls@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Emma Anderson
emma.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Research Fellow
(07) 478 15107
Ext: 15107
TSV
DR Erin O'Hare
erin.ohare@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
DR Ewen McPhee
ewen.mcphee1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
(07) 49824544
FAX
General Medical Training

(07) 40956199
DR Fiona Robertson
fiona.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
GMT Cairns City Campus
General Medical Training

(07) 423 22333
Ext: 22333
CNS
DR Gaston Boulanger
gaston.boulanger@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MR Gavin Colthart
gavin.colthart@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Senior Lecturer, General Practice Rural Medicine
-
Generalist Medical Training(GMT)Central Qld
General Medical Training

(07) 48485111
Generalist Medical Training(GMT)Maroochydore
General Medical Training

(07) 53734410
DR Genevieve Aisthorpe
genevieve.aisthorpe@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
DR George Leong
george.leong@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Gramae Pagel
gramae.pagel@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
DR Hal Hancock
hal.hancock@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Hannah Newell Kraus
hannah.newellkraus1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MRS Heidi Cuming
heidi.cuming@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 423 22321
Ext: 22321
CNS
MRS Helen Roberts
helen.roberts@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Clinical Training Support Coordinator
(07) 40956108
MRS Helga Hillier
helga.hillier@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 53734415
MR Henry Neill
henry.neill@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Cultural Educator, Generalist Medical Training (GMT)
(07) 53752022
MISS Holly Elson
holly.elson@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16184
Ext: 16184
TSV
MISS Jacinta Power
jacinta.power@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Jacqueline Hawker
jacqueline.hawker@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
CNS
MS Jane Jones
jane.jones@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 423 22316
Ext: 22316
CNS
MISS Jenna Gallagher
jenna.gallagher@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Education Support Officer
(07) 478 14140
Ext: 14140
TSV
DR Jessica Rademaker
jessica.king@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
TSV
DR Jillian Harrington
jillian.harrington@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 46255344
DR John O'Bryen
john.obryen@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MR Jonathan Last
jonathan.last@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Joshua Stevens
joshua.stevens@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MRS Karen Ash
karen.ash@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Officer
(07) 478 13458
Ext: 13458
TSV
DR Kate Durack
kate.durack@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
MISS Kate Thompson
kate.thompson1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
(07) 41972610
DR Katie Ilott
katie.ilott@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MS Katrina Cordes
katrina.cordes@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, GP Training
(07) 478 14693
Ext: 14693
TSV
MISS Kerrilee Gow
kerrilee.gow@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Evaluation
0436819308
MRS Kimberley Martinsen
kimberley.martinsen@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Education
(07) 53734414
MISS Kristie Williams
kristie.williams1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Assistant, GMT
(07) 478 15626
Ext: 15626
TSV
DR Lara Wieland
lara.wieland@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
NA
MRS Laura Vallerine
laura.vallerine@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
APROF Lawrie McArthur
lawrie.mcarthur@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Associate Professor, General Practice & Rural Medicine
(07) 478 15083
Ext: 15083
TSV
MS Lorraine Murray
lorraine.murray@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 41314613
MS Loui Setch
loui.setch@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
DR Louis Peachey
louis.peachey@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Senior Fellow
-
DR Luke Notley
luke.notley@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MKY
MRS Lyndy Skea
lyndy.skea@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
(07) 47454508
ISA
MS Marcy Holdsworth
marcy.holdsworth@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health
(07) 478 15926
Ext: 15926
TSV
MRS Marietta Wood
marietta.wood@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Registrar Movements & Policy
(07) 53734413
DR Mary Emeleus
mary.emeleus@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
ISA
MS Mayleen Nona
mayleen.nona@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15819
Ext: 15819
TSV
MISS Megan Denning
megan.denning@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
(07) 423 22318
Ext: 22318
CCC
MISS Mel Barry
mel.barry@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Officer
-
TSV
DR Mel Scrace
melania.scrace1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MS Melinda Wood
melinda.wood@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Training
(07) 53734411
DR Melissa McMahon
melissa.mcmahon@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MRS Meryl Brumpton
meryl.brumpton@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
0427812820
DR Michael Reinke
michael.reinke@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Nadim Cody
nadim.cody@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Natalie Fonda
natalie.fonda@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
APROF Neil Beaton
neil.beaton@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Rural GP Mentor for Advanced Skills Training
-
DR Nicholas Yim
nicholas.yim1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MRS Pamela Campusano Vallejos
pamela.campusanovallejos@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Coordinator, Communications and Engagement
(07) 423 22320
Ext: 22320
0436806823
CNS
DR Pat Campbell
pat.campbell@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Paula Heggarty
paula.heggarty1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Principal Medical Educator
(07) 478 13640
Ext: 13640
TSV
DR Peter Smith
peter.smith4@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 49391888
DR Phutiane Rapatsa
phutiane.rapatsa@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MRS Pia Sahlberg
pia.sahlberg@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Business Systems Coordinator
(07) 41314611
DR Priscilla Aw-Yong
priscilla.wee1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MS Rachael Hopper
rachael.hopper@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Manager, GP Training
(07) 48485110
0437492132
MS Rachel Anning
rachel.anning@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Clinical Training Support Assistant
(07) 40956102
MISS Rachel Britton
rachel.britton1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Program Support Officer
(07) 478 13184
Ext: 13184
TSV
DR Rachelle McNamara
rachelle.mcnamara@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Rajaswi Sainju
rajaswi.sainju@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MR Rajlakshmi Rajpal
rajlakshmi.rajpal@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MRS Raphael Rial
raphael.rial@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Strategic Plan Support Officer
(07) 478 15782
Ext: 15782
TSV
DR Rashida Malek
rashida.malek@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
(07) 53734410
MS Renae Reilly
renae.reilly@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Robyn McConnell
robyn.mcconnell@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MS Ros Thompson
ros.thompson@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 41972611
DR Ruth Eagles
ruth.eagles@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 478 14276
Ext: 14276
TSV
DR Sally Ennis
sally.ennis@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Sally Wu
sally.wu@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Sam Manger
sam.manger@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 53734410
DR Sarah Fairhall
sarah.fairhall1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Rural GP Mentor
-
DR Sarah Handley
sarah.handley@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 46583866
0438622871
MRS Shelley Boyd
shelley.boyd@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
-
DR Sneh Tiwari
sneh.tiwari@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
PEP Medical Educator
-
TSV
DR Sri Gouri Rajaparti
sri.rajaparti@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Stephanie Hadikusumo
stephanie.hadikusumo@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MR Steve Johnston
steve.johnston@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
MR Steve Salleras
stephen.salleras@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
CCC
MRS Subecha Badu
subecha.badu@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Suzette Pyke
suzette.pyke@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
(07) 53734410
NA
MISS Teagan Bow
teagan.bow@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
-
MISS Tenielle Denkewitz
tenielle.denkewitz@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
(07) 48857165
MKY
MRS Tenielle Winstanley
tenielle.winstanley@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Officer
(07) 478 13185
Ext: 13185
TSV
DR Theunis Kotzee
theunis.kotzee@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Thomas Battisson
thomas.battisson@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Medical Educator
-
DR Timothy Bradshaw
timothy.bradshaw@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MRS Wendy McPhee
wendy.mcphee@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
0427746139
0448083953
DR William Horwood
william.horwood@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-