JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Alex McLaren
alex.mclaren@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Alex Oo
alex.oo@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
DR Amanda Kasper
amanda.kasper@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
0436653344
TSV
DR Amanda Tait
amanda.tait@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MRS Amy Tompkins
amy.tompkins@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Assistant
(07) 478 15048
Ext: 15048
TSV
MR Andrew Moore
andrew.moore2@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14219
Ext: 14219
TSV
DR Arthur Beggs
arthur.beggs@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Awal Rajendra
awal.rajendra@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MR Ben Langtree
ben.langtree@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Coordinator, Digital Communications
(07) 423 22312
Ext: 22312
0499714012
CNS
MS Brenda Murphy
brenda.murphy1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training and Education Officer
(07) 478 13401
Ext: 13401
TSV
APROF Bruce Chater
bruce.chater@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
-
DR Bryan Connor
bryan.connor@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Bryce Nicol
bryce.nicol1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MISS Caitlyn Caldicott
caitlyn.caldicott@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
-
MRS Cheryl Howsan
cheryl.howsan@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 48485113
DR Chris Appleby
christopher.appleby@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Practice Support Advisor
-
MS Christine Bell
christine.bell3@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, GP Training
(07) 47641547
0419583318
ISA
MRS Ciara Ross
ciara.ross@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Senior Lecturer GP Training
(07) 48857100
MKY
DR Cindi Jackson
cindi.jackson@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
0436657865
DR Claire Poolman
claire.poolman@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Senior Lecturer, General Practice and Rural Medicine
-
MS Courtenay Tohovaka
courtenay.tohovaka@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 47454530
ISA
DR David Rimmer
david.rimmer@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
-
ISA
DR Denise Powell
denise.powell@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
0439608926
(07) 41319090
DR Ed Stark
ed.stark@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
-
DR El Carey
eleanor.carey@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
DR Elizabeth Nicholls
elizabeth.nicholls@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
DR Erin O'Hare
erin.ohare@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
DR Ewen McPhee
ewen.mcphee1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GMT Senior Fellow
(07) 49824544
FAX
General Medical Training

(07) 40956199
GMT Cairns City Campus
General Medical Training

(07) 423 22333
Ext: 22333
CNS
DR Gaston Boulanger
gaston.boulanger@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MR Gavin Colthart
gavin.colthart@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Senior Lecturer, General Practice Rural Medicine
-
Generalist Medical Training(GMT)Central Qld
General Medical Training

(07) 48485111
Generalist Medical Training(GMT)Maroochydore
General Medical Training

(07) 53734410
DR Genevieve Aisthorpe
genevieve.aisthorpe@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
DR Gramae Pagel
gramae.pagel@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MRS Heidi Cuming
heidi.cuming@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 423 22321
Ext: 22321
CNS
MRS Helen Roberts
helen.roberts@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Clinical Training Support Coordinator
(07) 40956108
MRS Helga Hillier
helga.hillier@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 53734415
MR Henry Neill
henry.neill@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Cultural Educator, Generalist Medical Training (GMT)
(07) 53752022
MISS Jacinta Power
jacinta.power@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MS Jane Jones
jane.jones@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 423 22316
Ext: 22316
CNS
MISS Jenna Gallagher
jenna.gallagher@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Education Support Officer
(07) 478 14140
Ext: 14140
TSV
DR Jillian Harrington
jillian.harrington@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 46255344
DR John Alcorn
john.alcorn@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR John Manton
john.manton@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
0481209696
DR Josh Stevens
joshua.stevens@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MRS Kara Freestun
kara.freestun@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Officer, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 478 15626
Ext: 15626
TSV
MRS Karen Ash
karen.ash@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Officer
(07) 478 13458
Ext: 13458
TSV
DR Kate Durack
kate.durack@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
MISS Kate Thompson
kate.thompson1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
(07) 41972610
DR Katie Browne
katie.browne@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MS Katrina Cordes
katrina.cordes@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, GP Training
(07) 478 14693
Ext: 14693
TSV
MISS Kerrilee Gow
kerrilee.gow@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Impact and Quality Assurance
0436819308
DR Kimberley Abussi
kimberley.abussi@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MRS Kimberley Martinsen
kimberley.martinsen@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Education
(07) 53734414
DR Kristel Kemmerling
kristellee.kemmerling@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MISS Kristie Williams
kristie.williams1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15025
Ext: 15025
TSV
MRS Kym Vickary
kym.vickary@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
(07) 40956102
DR Lara Wieland
lara.wieland@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
NA
DR Laura Vallerine
laura.vallerine@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
(07) 40956114
APROF Lawrie McArthur
lawrie.mcarthur@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Head, General Practice Training (GPT)
(07) 478 15083
Ext: 15083
TSV
DR Liam Weber
liam.weber@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MS Lorraine Murray
lorraine.murray@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 41314613
DR Loui Setch
loui.setch@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
DR Louis Peachey
louis.peachey@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Senior Fellow
-
DR Lubna Siddiq
lubna.siddiq@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MS Marcy Holdsworth
marcy.holdsworth@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Manager, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health
(07) 478 15926
Ext: 15926
TSV
MRS Marietta Wood
marietta.wood@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Registrar Movements & Policy
(07) 53734413
MS Mayleen Nona
mayleen.nona@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15819
Ext: 15819
TSV
MRS Meg Limb
meg.limb@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, GP Training
(07) 41314612
MISS Megan Denning
megan.denning@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
(07) 423 22318
Ext: 22318
CCC
MISS Mel Barry
mel.barry@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Officer
(07) 478 16452
Ext: 16452
TSV
MS Melinda Wood
melinda.wood@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Team Leader, Training
(07) 53734411
MRS Meryl Brumpton
meryl.brumpton@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
0427812820
DR Nadim Cody
nadim.cody@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
APROF Neil Beaton
neil.beaton@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Rural GP Mentor for Advanced Skills Training
-
MRS Pamela Campusano Vallejos
pamela.campusanovallejos@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Coordinator, Communications and Engagement
0436806823
CNS
DR Paula Heggarty
paula.heggarty1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Principal Medical Educator
(07) 478 13640
Ext: 13640
TSV
DR Peter Smith
peter.smith4@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 49391888
DR Phutiane Rapatsa
phutiane.rapatsa@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Priscilla Aw-Yong
priscilla.wee1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
-
MS Rachael Hopper
rachael.hopper@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Manager, GP Training
(07) 48485110
0437492132
DR Rachelle McNamara
rachelle.mcnamara@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
MRS Raphael Rial
raphael.rial@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Strategic Plan Support Officer
(07) 478 15782
Ext: 15782
TSV
DR Rashida Malek
rashida.malek@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
(07) 53734410
MISS Renate Wool
renate.wool@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Coordinator, Clinical Training Support
(07) 423 22326
Ext: 22326
CCC
MS Robyn Dupuis
robyn.dupuis@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Manager, General Practice Training Program Operations
(07) 423 22313
Ext: 22313
0437008698
CNS
MS Ros Thompson
ros.thompson@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
(07) 41972611
DR Ruth Eagles
ruth.eagles@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
(07) 478 14276
Ext: 14276
TSV
DR Sam Manger
sam.manger@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 53734410
MISS Sam Middleby
sam.middleby@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
-
MRS Shavarna Aitken
shavarna.aitken@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Assistant
-
MRS Shelley Boyd
shelley.boyd@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
-
DR Sneh Tiwari
sneh.tiwari@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
PEP Medical Educator
-
TSV
DR Sri Kota
sri.kota@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
0472823436
DR Sri Gouri Rajaparti
sri.rajaparti@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MRS Stacey Hartley
stacey.hartley@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Assistant, GMT
(07) 478 13262
Ext: 13262
(07) 40956110
DR Stephanie Hadikusumo
stephanie.hadikusumo@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Steve Johnston
steve.johnston@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Registrar Liaison Officer
-
DR Steve Salleras
stephen.salleras@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
-
CCC
MRS Subecha Badu
subecha.badu@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Suzette Pyke
suzette.pyke@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Medical Educator
(07) 53734410
NA
DR Talia Trigger
talia.trigger1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MRS Tenielle Winstanley
tenielle.winstanley@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
GP Training Officer
(07) 478 13185
Ext: 13185
TSV
MRS Trisha Rowlands
trisha.rowlands@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
-
MRS Wendy McPhee
wendy.mcphee@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Training Officer
0427746139