JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Russ Parker
russ.parker@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Executive Officer
(07) 478 14207
Ext: 14207
TSV
MS Alison Scott
alison.scott@jcu.edu.au
Division of Services & Resources
Divisional Executive Officer
(07) 478 14436
Ext: 14436
TSV
MISS Ann Penny
ann.penny@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
Executive Officer
(07) 423 21093
Ext: 21093
CNS
MRS Nola Kuilboer
nola.kuilboer@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
Executive Officer
(07) 478 14929
Ext: 14929
TSV
MR Andrew Chew
andrew.chew@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Chief Commercial Officer / Chief Executive Officer, James Cook Academy Pte Ltd / Chairman, Eagle Inf
0011 (65) 67093605
SIN
MS Anna Alexander
anna.alexander1@jcu.edu.au
-
Executive Officer, Chancellery
(07) 423 21161
Ext: 21161
CNS