JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alan Calder
alan.calder@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
CNS
MR Alan Torrisi
alan.torrisi@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Alexander Long
alexander.long@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Angela Chilton
angela.chilton@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Ann Vigorelli
ann.vigorelli@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Anne Coombe
anne.coombe@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Anne Horwood
anne.horwood@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Barbara Green
barbara.green@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Barbara Stranks
barbara.stranks@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Brad Ross
brad.ross@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Bruce Lannan
bruce.lannan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Carolyn Goriss
carolyn.goriss@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Christine Knickel
christine.knickel@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Colin Bingham
colin.bingham@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Debbie Franklin
debbie.franklin@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Des Gannon
des.gannon@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Edna Beutel
edna.beutel@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Elizabeth Binnekamp
elizabeth.binnekamp@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Garry Watkins
garry.watkins@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Geoffrey Murrell
geoffrey.murrell@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Gillian Webster
gillian.webster@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
(07) 478 16964
Ext: 16964
TSV
MR Graeme McCourt
graeme.mccourt@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Grant Richmond
grant.richmond@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Heather Collins
heather.collins1@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Ian McNicol
ian.mcnicol@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR James Graham
james.graham@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Jane Greig
jane.greig@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
CNS
MRS Janita Bingham
janita.bingham@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Jennifer Borg
jennifer.borg@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Joan Brown
joan.brown1@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Joanne O'Keefe
joanne.okeefe@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR John Pavletich
john.pavletich@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
(07) 423 21002
Ext: 21002
CNS
MISS Josie Fraser
josie.fraser1@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Judith Orban
judith.orban@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Judith Schostakowski
judith.schostakowski@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Julie Cattana
julie.cattana@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Kate Stewart
kate.stewart2@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
TIS
MRS Kathleen Russell
kathleen.russell@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
TSV
MRS Kaylene Balanzategui
kaylene.balanzategui@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Kenneth Cotterill
kenneth.cotterill@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Lara Bacon
lara.bacon@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Leigh Halloran
leigh.halloran@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Lesley Fraser
lesley.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
(07) 423 21355
Ext: 21355
CNS
MRS Linda Wright
linda.wright@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Lorraine Stopford
lorraine.stopford@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
(07) 423 21355
Ext: 21355
CNS
MS Louise Peach
louise.peach@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Lyn Elphinstone
lyn.elphinstone@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Lynette Ronan
lynette.ronan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Marjorie Renouf
marjorie.renouf@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Exams Supervisor
-
ISA
MR Markus Zuercher
markus.zuercher@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Nathan Ryan
nathan.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Pam McHugh
pam.mchugh@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Patrice Lynch
patrice.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Paul Brown
paul.brown@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Penelope Glew
penelope.glew@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MR Peter Head
peter.head@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Exams Supervisor
-
MS Ros Calder
ros.calder@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
CNS
MRS Rosemary Srinivasan
rosemary.srinivasan@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Sharon Williams
sharon.williams3@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MS Sussan Shave
sussan.shave@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-
MRS Yvonne Dutton
yvonne.dutton@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Casual Exams Supervisor
-