JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Bee Ram
bee.ram@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 16559
Ext: 16559
TSV
MS Elena Rhind
elena.rhind@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 423 21141
Ext: 21141
CNS
MRS Jackie Stewart
jackie.stewart1@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 16823
Ext: 16823
TSV
MR Jackson Arthy
jackson.arthy@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 16529
Ext: 16529
MISS Jemma Harrison
jemma.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 14893
Ext: 14893
TSV
MISS Jess Stewart
jess.stewart@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 16964
Ext: 16964
TSV
MRS Jessica Bell
jessica.bell3@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 14508
Ext: 14508
TSV
MISS Kasey Smithers
kasey.smithers@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 14180
Ext: 14180
TSV
MS Kylie Coombe
kylie.coombe@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 16744
Ext: 16744
TSV
MRS Natasha Pigden
natasha.pigden@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 423 21451
Ext: 21451
CNS
MS Olivia Lo
olivia.lo@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 423 21149
Ext: 21149
CNS
MRS Penelope McIntyre
penelope.mcintyre1@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 423 21358
Ext: 21358
CNS
MRS Sandra Rendell
sandra.rendell@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 14116
Ext: 14116
TSV
MS Sheryl Giles
sheryl.giles@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 16289
Ext: 16289
TSV
MS Viviane Silva
viviane.silva@jcu.edu.au
Academic Administration and Enrolment
Enrolment Officer
(07) 423 21377
Ext: 21377
CNS
MS Akira Le
mai-lee.sayaxang@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Enrolment Officer
-
MR Jeff Dale
jeff.dale1@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Enrolment Officer
(07) 478 14101
Ext: 14101
TSV