JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Allison Craven
allison.craven@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
(07) 478 16371
Ext: 16371
TSV
MRS Angela Toppin
angela.toppin@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
(07) 423 22310
Ext: 22310
CNS
MS Carolyn Eagle
carolyn.eagle@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
MISS Donnella Mills
donnella.mills@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
JUDGE Greg Lynham
gregory.lynham@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
MS Helen Drennen
helen.drennen@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
MS Jayne Arlett
jayne.arlett@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
DR Jonathan Strauss
jonathan.strauss1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
(07) 423 21397
Ext: 21397
CNS
MS Katrina Small
katrina.small1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
MS Lara Humadi
lara.humadi@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
PROF Lee Stewart
deanchs@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
TSV
MS Marjorie Pagani
marjorie.pagani@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
MR Michael Delaney
michael.delaney@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-
MRS Michelle Reardon
michelle.reardon1@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Chief of Staff
Council Member
-