JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Helen Land
helen.land@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Clinical Educator
(07) 478 15392
Ext: 15392
TSV
MISS Janine Prestes Vargas
janine.prestesvargas@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Clinical Educator, Physiotherapy
(07) 478 13882
Ext: 13882
TSV
MISS Melanie Fuller
melanie.fuller@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Clinical Educator, Physiotherapy
-
MISS Grace James
grace.james@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Clinical Educator/Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 16129
Ext: 16129
TSV
MRS Kelly Horne
kelly.horne@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Lecturer, Clinical Educator
-
TSV
MR Brian Heilbronn
brian.heilbronn@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer / Clinical Educator / Clinical Placement Coordinator
(07) 478 13390
Ext: 13390
TSV
MS Lisa Simmons
lisa.simmons2@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Lecturer / AEP Clinical Educator
(07) 478 13884
Ext: 13884
(07) 478 13200
Ext: 13200
TSV
DR Michael Inskip
michael.inskip@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Lecturer/AEP Clinical Educator
(07) 478 13397
Ext: 13397
TSV