JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Alison Barker
alison.barker@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 14040
Ext: 14040
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Allison Byrnes
allison.byrnes@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Communications and Publications Advisor
(07) 478 14406
Ext: 14406
TSV
MISS Amanda Waters
amanda.waters@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
CNS
MRS Ashton Blacklock
ashton.blacklock@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MRS Brooke Devantier
brooke.devantier@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Assistant
(07) 478 14404
Ext: 14404
TSV
MRS Chauntelle Rodgers
chauntelle.rodgers@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Chelsea Ward
chelsea.ward@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 13125
Ext: 13125
TSV
MS Chloe Stephenson
chloe.stephenson@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Assistant
-
CNS
MS Claire Pilcher
claire.pilcher@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Supervisor, Client Services
(07) 478 15143
Ext: 15143
TSV
MISS Dana Steger
dana.steger@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
Casual Enrolment Help Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MRS Heike Duggin
heike.duggin@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Jacqui Gage
jacqui.gage@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Communications and Publications Advisor
(07) 478 16165
Ext: 16165
0436612733
TSV
MRS Jacqui Tomkinson
jacqui.tomkinson@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Supervisor, Client Services
(07) 423 21005
Ext: 21005
CNS
MR Jason Owens
jason.owens@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Enrolment Help Officer
-
CNS
MISS Jess Grimes
jessica.grimes@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Enrolment Help
-
MISS Jessica Keable
jessica.keable@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Communications Officer
-
MR John Crowther
john.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MISS Kerri Conway
kerri.conway@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Manager, Client Services and Communication
(07) 478 16978
Ext: 16978
0436195167
TSV
MR Lachlan Fitch
lachlan.fitch@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Enrolment Help Officer
-
MR Lachlan Ramm
lachlan.ramm@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Enrolment Help Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Lauren Stathooles
lauren.stathooles@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MRS Lee Gallegos
lee.gallegos@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 14040
Ext: 14040
TSV
MS Mary Burg
mary.burg@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21085
Ext: 21085
CNS
MR Matthew Small
matthew.small@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Enrolment Help Officer
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
CNS
MRS Monique Horne
monique.gillman1@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administration Assistant
-
TSV
MRS Natalie Caro
natalie.caro@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
CNS
MISS Patrizia Coric
patrizia.coric@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15359
Ext: 15359
TSV
MISS Rachel Akers
rachel.akers@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21060
Ext: 21060
MISS Rebecca Diggins
rebeccalouise.diggins@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Romany Montgomery
romany.montgomery@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Enrolment Help Officer
-
TSV
MISS Sandie Pryor
sandra.pryor@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21711
Ext: 21711
CNS
MISS Sarah Cook
sarah.cook2@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
(07) 423 22300
Ext: 22300
CNS
MRS Sharon Schultz
sharon.schultz@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Team Leader, Student Conversion and Continuation
(07) 478 16356
Ext: 16356
TSV
MISS Shauna Lennan
shauna.lennan@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Client Services Officer
(07) 478 15063
Ext: 15063
TSV
DR Terhi Reid
terhi.reid@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
Casual Enrolment Help Officer
-
TSV
MS Vanessa Boys
vanessa.boys@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Supervisor, Client Services
-
CNS