JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Kaitlin McMahon
kaitlin.mcmahon@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
(07) 478 14087
Ext: 14087
TSV
MISS Katrina Valese
katrina.valese@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Librarian
-
TSV
MRS Rebecca Franks
rebecca.franks@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
(07) 478 14603
Ext: 14603
TSV
MS Ruth Marsh
ruth.marsh1@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
(07) 478 16210
Ext: 16210
TSV
MRS Shannon Harmon
shannon.harmon@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Client Services Librarian
-
TSV
MR Shaun Crane
shaun.crane@jcu.edu.au
Information & Research Services
Casual Client Services Librarian
-
MS Christia Heath
christia.heath@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Librarian
(07) 423 21025
Ext: 21025
CNS
MRS Gabriella Rogina
gabriella.rogina@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Librarian
(07) 423 21034
Ext: 21034
CNS
MR Mark Collins
mark.collins2@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Librarian
(07) 423 21031
Ext: 21031
CNS