JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Jessica Grimm
jessica.grimm@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Teaching Support
-
MISS Juliet Forest
juliet.forest@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Teaching Laboratory Assistant
-
MS Katrina Davey
katrina.kerr1@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Kate Edmonds
kate.edmonds@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Sarah Jacobson
sarah.jacobson@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Amanda Hutchins
amanda.hutchins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Hannah Smith
hannah.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Helen Truscott
helen.truscott@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Megan Dale
megan.dale1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Rebecca Rooney
rebecca.rooney1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Carolyn Clark
carolyn.clark@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jack Menges
jack.menges@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Teaching
-
MR Robert Drummond
robert.drummond@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Teaching
-
DR Beena Suvarna
beena.suvarna@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Daniel Wall
daniel.wall@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jai Thompson
jai.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Lauren Taylor
lauren.taylor2@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Marnie Fraser
marnie.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
CNS
DR Mohan Swaminathan
mohan.swaminathan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MS Roquelina de Sousa de Saboya
roquelina.desousadesaboya@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Ruturaj Vaidya
ruturaj.vaidya@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Samson Haughton
samson.haughton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MS Shannon Wong
shannon.wong@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Sadaf Zahra
sadaf.zahra@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16023
Ext: 16023
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
MS Nikki Giumelli
nikki.giumelli@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
DR Putu Mustika
putu.liza@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 13134
Ext: 13134
TSV
MR Caleb Puszkiewicz
caleb.puszkiewicz@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Claudia Trave
claudia.trave1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16771
Ext: 16771
TSV
MR Edward Evans
edwardrobertjonathan.evans@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Kyana Pike
kyana.pike@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MS Linda Hernandez Duran
linda.hernandezduran@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MS Madalyn Casey
madalyn.casey@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MR Rishab Pillai
rishab.pillai@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16577
Ext: 16577
TSV
MR Saul Gonzalez Murcia
saul.gonzalezmurcia@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MR Scott Morrissey
scott.morrissey@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 15429
Ext: 15429
TSV
MR Sebastian Hoefer
sebastian.hoefer@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Casey Bowden
casey.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MR Christopher Hemingson
christopher.hemingson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MR Kynan Hartog-Burnett
kynan.hartogburnett@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MR Michalis Mihalitsis
michalis.mihalitsis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MR Sterling Tebbett
sterling.tebbett@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
MR Victor Huertas Martin
victor.huertas@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MR Max Burns
max.burns1@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MR Brandon Johns
brandon.johns@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Teaching
-
MR Timothy Hart
timothy.hart@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16247
Ext: 16247
TSV
MR Trevor Andersen
trevor.andersen@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Xiaoyu Sun
xiaoyu.sun1@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Teaching
-