JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jason Owens
jason.owens@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Teaching
-
CNS
MR Damien Clark
damien.clark@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Julie Condon
julie.condon@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Linda Kilworth
linda.kilworth@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Samantha Howard
samantha.howard@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Carly Luke
carly.dickinson@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Janet Lemcke
janet.lemcke@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Kelli Rebetzke
kelli.rebetzke@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Claire Mulqueen
claire.canning@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Emma Anderson
emma.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 15107
Ext: 15107
TSV
MRS Erin Wakefield
erin.wakefield@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Jayne Sheppard
jayne.sheppard@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Kate Hurley
kate.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Katya May
katya.may@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Kirsty Dimou
kirsty.dimou@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Lynette Gwynne
lynette.gwynne@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MS Madelyn Pardon
madelyn.pardon@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Marie Bodak
marie.bodak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MR Mitchell Scovell
mitchell.scovell@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Sharon Downman
sharon.downman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Wendy Burke
wendy.burke@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Wendy Luck
wendy.luck@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
DR Joann Lukins
joann.lukins@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Casual Teaching
-
DR Aparna Aduvalli Nagaraj
aparna.aduvallinagaraj@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Claire Poolman
claire.poolman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Gavin Colthart
gavin.colthart@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jonathan Fenton
jonathan.fenton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Kingsley Mudd
kingsley.mudd@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Malini Bose
malini.bose@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Marnie Fraser
marnie.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
CNS
DR Thomas Volkman
thomas.volkman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Alan Griffiths
alan.griffiths1@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Anthony Collins
anthony.collins@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Barry Yau
barry.yau@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Benjamin Freedman
benjamin.freedman@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Diane Ruhl
diane.ruhl@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jack Middleton
jack.middleton@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Jennifer Hartley
jennifer.hartley@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Nathan Mark
nathan.mark@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Peter Boulot
peter.boulot@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21144
Ext: 21144
CNS
MS Rachael Philp
rachael.philp@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Rikki Mawad
rikki.mawad@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Sheridan Spencer
sheridan.spencer@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Simon Walker
simon.walker@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 14570
Ext: 14570
TSV
MS Sonia Muller
sonia.muller@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Andrea Cotten
andrea.cotten@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
-
MR Douglas Dunstan
douglas.dunstan@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
-
MR James How
james.how@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
-
MR John McFaull
john.mcfaull1@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 15717
Ext: 15717
TSV
MR Mohamed Mohamed
mohamed.mohamed@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
-
MR Todd Hodkinson
todd.hodkinson@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
-
MR Dave Gleeson
david.gleeson@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MR Glenn Lynch
glenn.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Tracey Cockburn
tracey.cockburn@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Jane Oorschot
jane.oorschot1@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MR Paul McGrath
paul.mcgrath@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 14858
Ext: 14858
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
MR Mahdi Sedighkia
mahdi.sedighkia@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MR Max Burns
max.burns1@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MR Trevor Andersen
trevor.andersen@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Teaching
-