JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Juliet Forest
juliet.forest@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Teaching Laboratory Assistant
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Teaching
-
MR Baily Devantier-Thomas
baily.devantierthomas@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Casual Teaching
-
DR Beena Suvarna
beena.suvarna@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Marnie Fraser
marnie.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
CNS
MS Roquelina de Sousa de Saboya
roquelina.desousadesaboya@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Gavin Runde
gavin.runde@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Sadaf Zahra
sadaf.zahra@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16023
Ext: 16023
TSV
APROF Terry Engelberg-Moston
terry.engelbergmoston@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
DR Frank Anglani
frank.anglani@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
-
MR Max Burns
max.burns1@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Yuantian Miao
yuantian.miao@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MR Trevor Andersen
trevor.andersen@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Xiaoyu Sun
xiaoyu.sun1@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Teaching
-