JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Casual Teaching
-
MR Damien Clark
damien.clark@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Julie Condon
julie.condon@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Linda Kilworth
linda.kilworth@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Noami Harvey
noami.harvey@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MS Samantha Howard
samantha.howard@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Janet Dohnalek
janet.dohnalek@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jon Crawley
jon.crawley@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Katrina Davey
katrina.kerr1@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MR Gareth Lloyd
gareth.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16079
Ext: 16079
TSV
MS Tamara Bosnjak
tamara.bosnjak@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Barbara Burzak-Stefanowski
barbara.burzakstefanowski@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Briony Hargreaves
briony.hargreaves@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Claire Mulqueen
claire.canning@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Meagan Hanks
meagan.hanks@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16317
Ext: 16317
TSV
MRS Nicole Argall
nicole.argall@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Rachael Edwards
rachael.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Clare Kipping
clare.kipping@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Elspeth Wood
elspeth.wood@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MRS Emily Tipping
emily.tipping@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Helen Wellington
helen.wellington1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Kate Hurley
kate.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Marie Bodak
marie.bodak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MRS Megan Dale
megan.dale1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Megan Douglass
megan.douglass@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MS Sandra Taylor
sandra.taylor2@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Teaching
-
MR Mitchell Scovell
mitchell.scovell@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Teaching
-
DR Aparna Aduvalli Nagaraj
aparna.aduvallinagaraj@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Claire Poolman
claire.poolman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Gavin Colthart
gavin.colthart@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jonathan Fenton
jonathan.fenton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Kingsley Mudd
kingsley.mudd@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Malini Bose
malini.bose@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
DR Marnie Fraser
marnie.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
CNS
MR Roy Timms
roy.timms@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Teaching
-
MR Barry Yau
barry.yau@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MS Sam Cohen
sam.cohen1@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Sheridan Spencer
sheridan.spencer@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
-
MR Simon Walker
simon.walker@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 14570
Ext: 14570
TSV
MR James How
james.how@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jason Eales
jason.eales@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16626
Ext: 16626
TSV
MRS Diana Sheedy
diana.castorina@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21729
Ext: 21729
CNS
MRS Sadaf Zahra
sadaf.zahra@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
MRS Tracey Cockburn
tracey.cockburn@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Jane Oorschot
jane.oorschot1@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MR Paul McGrath
paul.mcgrath@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 14858
Ext: 14858
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
APROF Terry Engelberg-Moston
terry.engelbergmoston@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MISS Melissa Joyce
melissa.joyce1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 14484
Ext: 14484
(07) 478 15321
Ext: 15321
TSV
MS Sushmita Mukherji
sushmita.mukherji@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MR Max Burns
max.burns1@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Teaching
-
MR Timothy Hart
timothy.hart@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16247
Ext: 16247
TSV