JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Frana McKinstry
frana.mckinstry@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administration Assistant
-
TSV
MS Gail Bielenberg
gail.bielenberg@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administration Assistant
-
MRS Jane Gorton
jane.gorton@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administration Assistant
-
MRS Michelle Brooke
michelle.deyoung@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administration Assistant
-
MRS Sarah Strutt
sarah.strutt@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administration Assistant
-
MISS Jill Fisher
jill.fisher@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administration Assistant
0427014581
ISA
MISS Lisa Dickson
lisa.dickson@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administration Assistant
-
MRS Marjorie Renouf
marjorie.renouf@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administration Assistant
-
ISA
MISS Caitlin Burrows
caitlin.burrows@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Administration Assistant
-
MISS Melissa Joyce
melissa.joyce1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Administration Assistant
(07) 478 14484
Ext: 14484
(07) 478 15321
Ext: 15321
TSV