JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Bridie Soo
bridie.soo@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21022
Ext: 21022
CNS
MS Bronwen Forster
bronwen.forster@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Liaison Librarian
(07) 423 21035
Ext: 21035
CNS
MS Christia Heath
christia.heath@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Librarian
(07) 423 21025
Ext: 21025
CNS
MRS Gabriella Rogina
gabriella.rogina@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Librarian
(07) 423 21034
Ext: 21034
CNS
MS Janet Catterall
janet.catterall@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Liaison Librarian
(07) 423 21544
Ext: 21544
CNS
MRS Jodi Fisch
jodi.fisch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21135
Ext: 21135
CNS
MS Kate Wanchap
kate.wanchap@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Manager - Cairns Campus Library
(07) 423 21033
Ext: 21033
CNS
MRS Lyn Clark
lyn.clark@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Officer
(07) 423 21032
Ext: 21032
CNS
MR Mark Collins
mark.collins2@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Client Services Librarian
(07) 423 21031
Ext: 21031
CNS
MRS Vaurian Lewin
vaurian.lewin@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Library
Supervisor, Client Services
(07) 423 21021
Ext: 21021
CNS