JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Anupama Bangara Kulur
anupama.bangrakulur@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Lecturer - Physiology/Pathophysiology
(07) 478 13153
Ext: 13153
TSV
Biomedical Sciences Admin Enq
cphmvs.admin@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences

(07) 478 14278
Ext: 14278
TSV
APROF Brenda Govan
brenda.govan@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15607
Ext: 15607
TSV
APROF Catherine Rush
catherine.rush@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15041
Ext: 15041
TSV
APROF Constantin Constantinoiu
constantin.constantinoiu@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor - Vet Parasitology
(07) 478 16635
Ext: 16635
TSV
APROF Damien Paris
damien.paris@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor - Reproductive Physiology
(07) 478 16006
Ext: 16006
TSV
DR Danica Vojisavljevic
danica.vojisavljevic@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Physiology
(07) 478 14036
Ext: 14036
TSV
APROF Donna Rudd
donna.rudd@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16262
Ext: 16262
TSV
PROF Felice Jacka
felice.jacka@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Fleur Francis
fleur.francis@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
PROF G.Paul Amminger
g.paul.amminger@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Gary Nolan
gary.nolan@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Glenn Harrison
glenn.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
APROF Haleagrahara Nagaraja
haleagrahara.nagaraja@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16370
Ext: 16370
TSV
MRS Heidi Willey
heidi.willey@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Hillary Vanderven
hillary.vanderven@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Lecturer, Immunology/Infectious Disease
(07) 478 16799
Ext: 16799
TSV
DR Ioana Bowden
ioana.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14754
Ext: 14754
TSV
APROF Jeffrey Warner
jeffrey.warner@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16375
Ext: 16375
TSV
DR Jenny Elliman
jennifer.elliman@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16257
Ext: 16257
TSV
MISS Jessica Watt
jessica.watt1@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Lecturer, Biomedicine
(07) 423 21254
Ext: 21254
CNS
MISS Juliet Forest
juliet.forest@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Teaching Laboratory Assistant
-
DR Karina Jones
karina.jones@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 478 15430
Ext: 15430
TSV
DR Kate Miller
kate.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21670
Ext: 21670
CNS
MS Kelli Rixon
kelli.rixon@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Leesa Pearce
leesa.pearce@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14252
Ext: 14252
TSV
APROF Leigh Owens
leigh.owens@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14632
Ext: 14632
TSV
DR Lisa Chilton
lisa.chilton@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15195
Ext: 15195
TSV
PROF Maarten van den Buuse
maarten.vandenbuuse@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Megan Harbourne
megan.harbourne@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Nadine Pyne
nadine.pyne@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ranjna Kapoor
ranjna.kapoor@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Physiology
(07) 478 13296
Ext: 13296
TSV
DR Richard Francis
richard.francis@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Lecturer, Physiology
(07) 478 16065
Ext: 16065
TSV
DR Robert Kinobe
robert.kinobe@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14061
Ext: 14061
TSV
MRS Sabine Finlay
sabine.finlay@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Simon Brown
simon.brown@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Suzy Munns
suzy.munns@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15709
Ext: 15709
TSV
MRS Vicki Dunk
vicki.dunk@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Lecturer, Biomedicine
(07) 478 16648
Ext: 16648
TSV
PROF Zoltan Sarnyai
zoltan.sarnyai@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 16992
Ext: 16992
TSV