JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Zhanming Liang
zhanming.liang@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Associate Dean, Research Education
(07) 478 15040
Ext: 15040
TSV
APROF Wendy Li
wendy.li@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Associate Dean, Research
(07) 478 16850
Ext: 16850
TSV
DR Ylona Chun Tie
ylona.chuntie@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Associate Dean, Research Education
(07) 478 15309
Ext: 15309
TSV
DR Michelle Redman-MacLaren
michelle.maclaren@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Associate Dean, Research Education
(07) 423 21227
Ext: 21227
CNS
DR Joseph Moxon
joseph.moxon@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Associate Dean, Research
(07) 478 14109
Ext: 14109
TSV
PROF Siggi Gudergan
siggi.gudergan@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Associate Dean, Research
-
APROF Sizhong Sun
sizhong.sun@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Associate Dean, Research Education
(07) 478 14710
Ext: 14710
TSV
PROF Sean Ulm
sean.ulm@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Associate Dean, Research
Associate Dean, Research Education
Associate Dean, Research
Associate Dean, Research Education
(07) 423 21194
Ext: 21194
CNS
PROF Dean Jerry
dean.jerry@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Associate Dean, Research
(07) 478 15586
Ext: 15586
TSV
PROF Mohan Jacob
mohan.jacob@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Associate Dean, Research Education
(07) 478 14379
Ext: 14379
TSV
PROF Paul Dirks
paul.dirks@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Associate Dean, Research
(07) 478 13630
Ext: 13630
TSV