JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Allison Craven
allison.craven@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Roderick Scholar in Comparative Literature
(07) 478 16371
Ext: 16371
TSV
DR Claire Brennan
claire.brennan@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Lecturer
(07) 478 14291
Ext: 14291
TSV
DR Claire Hansen
claire.hansen3@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Lecturer English/Writing
(07) 478 16381
Ext: 16381
TSV
DTES Tech Team
Arts & Creative Media

(07) 423 21692
Ext: 21692
CNS
APROF Donat Gallagher
donatus.gallagher@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14316
Ext: 14316
TSV
DR Emma Maguire
emma.maguire@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Lecturer, English/Writing
(07) 478 13121
Ext: 13121
TSV
MRS Frederique Glasco
frederique.glasco@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Casual Academic
-
DR George Kutash
george.kutash@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15828
Ext: 15828
TSV
DR Janice Wegner
janice.wegner@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21100
Ext: 21100
CNS
DR Lyndon Megarrity
lyndon.megarrity@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Marie Oelgemoeller
marie.oelgemoeller@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Lecturer
(07) 478 15215
Ext: 15215
TSV
PROF Michael Ackland
michael.ackland@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Roderick Professor of English
(07) 478 16034
Ext: 16034
TSV
MR Nasser Selimi
nasser.selimi@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Casual Academic
-
APROF Richard Lansdown
richard.lansdown@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Richard Nile
richard.nile@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Professor, Australian History
(07) 478 14593
Ext: 14593
TSV
APROF Robyn Glade-Wright
robyn.gladewright@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21853
Ext: 21853
CNS
DR Roger Osborne
roger.osborne@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Lecturer
(07) 423 21331
Ext: 21331
CNS
APROF Russell McGregor
russell.mcgregor@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14987
Ext: 14987
TSV
DR Russell Milledge
russell.milledge@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Lecturer
(07) 423 21796
Ext: 21796
CNS
PROF Ryan Daniel
ryan.daniel@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Professor of Creative Arts
(07) 478 14612
Ext: 14612
TSV
MS Setsuko Larsson
setsuko.larsson@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Casual Academic
-
MR Shixiang Chen
shixiang.chen@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Casual Academic
-
DR Sylvia Kelso
sylvia.kelso@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 15481
Ext: 15481
TSV
MR Thomas Bristow
thomas.bristow@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Roderick Research Fellow, The Novel in Australia
(07) 478 14286
Ext: 14286
TSV
APROF Victoria Kuttainen
victoria.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14296
Ext: 14296
TSV
MS Yuka Nakamura
yuka.nakamura@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Casual Academic
-