JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Karen Evans
karen.evans@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Administrative Officer Records
(07) 478 15003
Ext: 15003
TSV
MRS Janet Swanson
janet.swanson@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16787
Ext: 16787
TSV
MS Helen Clarkson
helen.clarkson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
MRS Michelle Nethery
michelle.nethery@jcu.edu.au
Work Health and Safety
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16036
Ext: 16036
TSV
MS Justine Lucas
justine.lucas@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Administrative Officer - Vehicles
(07) 423 21316
Ext: 21316
CNS
MR Daan Felton-Busch
daan.feltonbusch@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14676
Ext: 14676
TSV
MRS Adeena Keighery
adeena.keighery@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 13145
Ext: 13145
TSV
MRS Aimee Cameron
aimee.jeffries@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15330
Ext: 15330
TSV
MRS Linda Barrie
linda.barrie@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15959
Ext: 15959
TSV
MISS Rachael Lennan
rachael.lennan@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 13163
Ext: 13163
TSV
MS Tina Cornell
tina.cornell@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15335
Ext: 15335
TSV
MS Danielle Andrews
danielle.andrews@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16177
Ext: 16177
TSV
MS Kirstina Hansen
kirstina.hansen@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16700
Ext: 16700
(07) 49655771
MKY
MISS Mary Laucirica
mary.laucirica@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16790
Ext: 16790
TSV
MRS Melanie Ferris
melanie.ferris@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16411
Ext: 16411
TSV
MS Suzanne Johns
suzanne.johns@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15264
Ext: 15264
TSV
MRS Jenny Tanner
jenny.tanner@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14331
Ext: 14331
TSV
MRS Kristen Bus
kristen.bus@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15025
Ext: 15025
TSV
MRS Renee Rozis
renee.rozis@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16486
Ext: 16486
TSV
MS Simone Tozer
simone.tozer@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14105
Ext: 14105
TSV
MRS Helen McSherry
helen.mcsherry@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14160
Ext: 14160
TSV
MISS Kristie Williams
kristie.williams1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Officer, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 478 15626
Ext: 15626
TSV
MS Lynne Saunders
lynne.saunders@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer, AITHM
(07) 423 21251
Ext: 21251
CNS
MR David Ellis
david.ellis2@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21898
Ext: 21898
CNS
MRS Helen Collingwood
helen.collingwood@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15047
Ext: 15047
TSV
MRS Paulene Curcuruto
paulene.curcuruto@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15142
Ext: 15142
TSV
MRS Shirley Gillatt
shirley.gillatt@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer, Curriculum Management
(07) 478 16503
Ext: 16503
TSV
MRS Robyn Fortune
robyn.fortune@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21837
Ext: 21837
CNS
MRS Chris Payne
chris.payne@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14239
Ext: 14239
TSV
MS Amanda Burgess
amanda.burgess@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16818
Ext: 16818
TSV
MRS Amanda Worth
amanda.worth@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Casual Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15748
Ext: 15748
TSV
MS Veronica Hristofis
veronica.hristofis@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14369
Ext: 14369
TSV
MRS Judy Botting
judith.botting@jcu.edu.au
Economic Geology Research Unit
EGRU Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14726
Ext: 14726
TSV
Ms Liz Do
Liz.Do@csiro.au
CSIRO-Agriculture
Administrative Officer
(07) 47538655
TSV