JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Karen Evans
karen.evans@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Administrative Officer Records
(07) 478 15003
Ext: 15003
TSV
MRS Janet Swanson
janet.swanson@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16787
Ext: 16787
TSV
MS Helen Clarkson
helen.clarkson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
MRS Michelle Nethery
michelle.nethery@jcu.edu.au
Work Health and Safety
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16036
Ext: 16036
TSV
MRS Susan Hammerstein
susan.hammerstein@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Administrative Officer - Vehicles
(07) 423 21316
Ext: 21316
CNS
MRS Adeena Keighery
adeena.keighery@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 13145
Ext: 13145
TSV
MRS Brooke Hunt
brooke.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15330
Ext: 15330
TSV
MRS Skye Muscat-Furnell
skye.muscatfurnell@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administrative Officer
-
MRS Candi Lee
candi.lee@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15853
Ext: 15853
TSV
MRS Linda Barrie
linda.barrie@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15959
Ext: 15959
TSV
MISS Rachael Lennan
rachael.lennan@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 13163
Ext: 13163
TSV
MS Danielle Andrews
danielle.andrews@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16177
Ext: 16177
TSV
MS Kirstina Hansen
kirstina.hansen@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 49655771
MKY
MISS Mary Laucirica
mary.laucirica@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16790
Ext: 16790
TSV
MS Raelene Payne
raelene.payne@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14261
Ext: 14261
TSV
MS Suzanne Johns
suzanne.johns@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15264
Ext: 15264
TSV
MRS Karen Edwards
karen.edwards3@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14310
Ext: 14310
TSV
MRS Jenny Tanner
jenny.tanner@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14331
Ext: 14331
TSV
MRS Kristen Bus
kristen.bus@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
-
TSV
MRS Leeanne Blaik
leeanne.blaik@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
-
TSV
MS Simone Tozer
simone.tozer@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14105
Ext: 14105
TSV
MISS Holly Elson
holly.elson@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16184
Ext: 16184
TSV
MS Kim Williams
kim.williams@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Officer, Generalist Medical Training
(07) 478 13262
Ext: 13262
TSV
MS Lynne Saunders
lynne.saunders@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer, AITHM
(07) 423 21251
Ext: 21251
CNS
MS Sally McDonald
sally.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21374
Ext: 21374
CNS
MR David Ellis
david.ellis2@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21898
Ext: 21898
CNS
MRS Helen Collingwood
helen.collingwood@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15047
Ext: 15047
TSV
MRS Jo Scheffler
jo.scheffler@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15039
Ext: 15039
TSV
MRS Paulene Curcuruto
paulene.curcuruto@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15142
Ext: 15142
TSV
MRS Robyn Fortune
robyn.fortune@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21837
Ext: 21837
CNS
MRS Chris Payne
chris.payne@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14239
Ext: 14239
TSV
MRS Helen Jackson
helen.jackson@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16818
Ext: 16818
TSV
MR Jeff Dale
jeff.dale1@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14369
Ext: 14369
TSV
MISS Laura Marsland
laura.marsland@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16510
Ext: 16510
TSV
MRS Judy Botting
judith.botting@jcu.edu.au
Economic Geology Research Unit
EGRU Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14726
Ext: 14726
TSV
Ms Liz Do
Liz.Do@csiro.au
CSIRO-Agriculture
Administrative Officer
(07) 47538655
TSV
MISS Gemma Wickens
gemma.wickens@jcu.edu.au
-
Casual Administrative Officer
-