JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Daan Felton-Busch
daan.feltonbusch@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14676
Ext: 14676
TSV
MS Helen Clarkson
helen.clarkson@jcu.edu.au
Research Division
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
MRS Maryann Drogemuller
maryann.drogemuller@jcu.edu.au
Research & Innovation Services
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15033
Ext: 15033
TSV
MS Sally McDonald
sally.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21374
Ext: 21374
CNS
MR Philip Goodwin
philip.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Outreach, Careers & Wellbeing
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14711
Ext: 14711
TSV
MRS Paulene Curcuruto
paulene.curcuruto@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory & Technical Services
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15142
Ext: 15142
TSV
MRS Aimee Cameron
aimee.jeffries@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15330
Ext: 15330
TSV
MRS Chris Payne
chris.payne@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14239
Ext: 14239
TSV
MRS Jena Turner
jena.turner@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15943
Ext: 15943
TSV
MRS Jo Scheffler
jo.scheffler@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15039
Ext: 15039
TSV
MISS Kristie Williams
kristie.williams1@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Officer, GP training
(07) 478 15025
Ext: 15025
TSV
MRS Laura Simpson-Helman
laura.simpsonhelman@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16818
Ext: 16818
TSV
MRS Linda Barrie
linda.barrie@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15959
Ext: 15959
TSV
MS Melataiah Nuggin
melataiah.nuggin@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15853
Ext: 15853
TSV
MS Danielle Andrews
danielle.andrews@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16177
Ext: 16177
TSV
MS Kirstina Hansen
kirstina.hansen@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16700
Ext: 16700
(07) 49655771
MKY
MRS Michelle Sinclair
michelle.sinclair@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14252
Ext: 14252
TSV
MRS Jenny Tanner
jenny.tanner@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14331
Ext: 14331
TSV
MRS Kristen Bus
kristen.bus@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
-
TSV
MRS Renee Rozis
renee.rozis@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16486
Ext: 16486
TSV
MRS Janet Swanson
janet.swanson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21345
Ext: 21345
CNS
MRS Katie Dodds
katie.dodds@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Administrative Officer
(07) 40956107
MRS Kara Freestun
kara.freestun@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Administrative Officer, GP training
(07) 478 15626
Ext: 15626
TSV
MRS Judy Botting
judith.botting@jcu.edu.au
Economic Geology Research Unit
Administrative Officer, Economic Geology Research Unit (EGRU)
(07) 478 14726
Ext: 14726
TSV
Ms Liz Do
Liz.Do@csiro.au
CSIRO-Agriculture
Administrative Officer
(07) 47538655
TSV
MISS Gemma Wickens
gemma.wickens@jcu.edu.au
-
Casual Administrative Officer
-