JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Damian Palmer
damian.palmer@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21759
Ext: 21759
CNS
MRS Jodie Wilson
jodie.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15861
Ext: 15861
TSV
MRS Kerry Knight
kerry.knight@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14735
Ext: 14735
TSV
MRS Amy Windsor-Laws
amy.windsor@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16157
Ext: 16157
TSV
MS Tahnee Roulston
tahnee.roulston@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21109
Ext: 21109
CNS
MISS Chantal Nightingale
chantal.nightingale1@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15398
Ext: 15398
TSV
MS Kerri Trezona
kerri.trezona@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15394
Ext: 15394
TSV
MRS Kylie Carrigan
kylie.carrigan@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15836
Ext: 15836
TSV
MRS Alicia Eggins
alicia.eggins@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15308
Ext: 15308
TSV
MS Elizabeth Do
elizabeth.do@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16600
Ext: 16600
TSV
MISS Jenna Tolcher
jenna.tolcher@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16490
Ext: 16490
TSV
MRS Judy O'Brien
judy.obrien@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15320
Ext: 15320
TSV
MRS Bernadette Storr
bernadette.storr@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15774
Ext: 15774
TSV
MR Callan Aiken
callan.aiken@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15955
Ext: 15955
TSV
MISS Carly Vizzard
carly.vizzard@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21278
Ext: 21278
CNS
MRS Chioniso Makuwerere
chioniso.makuwerere@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15229
Ext: 15229
TSV
MS Collette Adamczyk
collette.adamczyk@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21290
Ext: 21290
CNS
MR David Belstead
david.belstead@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
0418768011
(07) 478 14046
Ext: 14046
TSV
MRS Fiona Davies
fiona.davies@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16393
Ext: 16393
TSV
MRS Franca Collins
franca.collins@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15876
Ext: 15876
TSV
MRS Joanne Roache
joanne.roache@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14690
Ext: 14690
TSV
MS Laura Taylor
laura.taylor1@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16103
Ext: 16103
TSV
MS Nile Baker
nile.baker@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21441
Ext: 21441
CNS
MS Penny Skerritt
penny.skerritt@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16679
Ext: 16679
TSV
MRS Tenielle Winstanley
tenielle.winstanley@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14353
Ext: 14353
TSV
MRS Vithika Bhadarka
vithika.bhadarka@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14558
Ext: 14558
TSV
MRS Belinda Wilson
belinda.wilson1@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14301
Ext: 14301
TSV
MRS Justine Clark
justine.clark1@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21050
Ext: 21050
CNS
MS Kelley Millers
kelley.millers@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16784
Ext: 16784
TSV
MISS Kristina Grabovska
kristina.grabovska@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21142
Ext: 21142
CNS
MS Margaret Lyons
margaret.lyons@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15133
Ext: 15133
TSV
MRS Dominique Sandilant
dominique.sandilant@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21497
Ext: 21497
CNS
MRS Maree Searston
maree.searston@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14385
Ext: 14385
TSV
MRS Michelle Dooley
michelle.dooley@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21207
Ext: 21207
CNS
MS Ruth Millar
ruth.millar@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14623
Ext: 14623
TSV
MRS Bronwyn Murray
bronwyn.murray@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14517
Ext: 14517
TSV
MRS Debbie Berry
debbie.berry@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14540
Ext: 14540
TSV
MS Dot Cunningham
dot.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14244
Ext: 14244
TSV
MRS Jamie Stayte
jamie.stayte@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14536
Ext: 14536
TSV
MS Leanne Shillitoe
leanne.shillitoe@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21086
Ext: 21086
CNS
MRS Melissa Norton
melissa.norton@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14785
Ext: 14785
TSV
MISS Teagan Lloyds
teagan.lloyds@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21770
Ext: 21770
CNS