JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Damian Palmer
damian.palmer@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21759
Ext: 21759
CNS
MRS Jodie Wilson
jodie.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15861
Ext: 15861
TSV
MRS Kerry Knight
kerry.knight@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14735
Ext: 14735
TSV
MRS Rebecca Knight
rebecca.knight@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
GRS Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 13416
Ext: 13416
TSV
MRS Bronwyn Murray
bronwyn.murray@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14517
Ext: 14517
TSV
MR David Belstead
david.belstead@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
0431844456
0438320746
(07) 478 14046
Ext: 14046
TSX
MRS Debbie Berry
debbie.berry@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14540
Ext: 14540
TSV
MRS Dominique Sandilant
dominique.sandilant@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21497
Ext: 21497
CNS
MRS Donna Caine
donna.caine@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16679
Ext: 16679
TSV
MRS Fiona Davies
fiona.davies@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16393
Ext: 16393
TSV
MRS Franca Collins
franca.collins@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15876
Ext: 15876
TSV
MRS Jamie Stayte
jamie.stayte@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14536
Ext: 14536
TSV
MRS Joanne Roache
joanne.roache@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14690
Ext: 14690
TSV
MRS Judy O'Brien
judy.obrien@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15320
Ext: 15320
TSV
MISS Kelly Heilbronn
kelly.heilbronn@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14244
Ext: 14244
TSV
MISS Kristina Grabovska
kristina.grabovska@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21142
Ext: 21142
CNS
MS Margaret Lyons
margaret.lyons@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
-
TSV
MISS Miren Villanueva
miren.villanueva@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21248
Ext: 21248
CNS
MS Nile Baker
nile.baker@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21441
Ext: 21441
CNS
MS Ruth Millar
ruth.millar@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14623
Ext: 14623
TSV
MRS Sandra Saunders
sandra.saunders@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 15955
Ext: 15955
TSV
MS Silky Aranha
silky.aranha@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 16911
Ext: 16911
TSV
MS Susie White
susie.white@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21742
Ext: 21742
MISS Teagan Lloyds
teagan.lloyds@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 423 21770
Ext: 21770
CNS
MRS Vithika Bhadarka
vithika.bhadarka@jcu.edu.au
Academic Services
Academic Services Officer
(07) 478 14558
Ext: 14558
TSV