JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adam Downie
adam.downie@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Alana Grech
alana.grech@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Assistant Director, ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
(07) 478 14107
Ext: 14107
TSV
MS Alison Green
alison.green2@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Amy Shurety
amy.shurety@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Visiting Scholar
-
PROF Andrew Baird
andrew.baird@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 14857
Ext: 14857
TSV
PROF Andrew Hoey
andrew.hoey1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Professorial Research Fellow - Ecosystem Dynamics
(07) 478 15979
Ext: 15979
TSV
DR Anne Hoggett
anne.hoggett@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Aurelie Moya
aurelie.moya@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 13654
Ext: 13654
TSV
MR Blake Spady
blake.spady@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15574
Ext: 15574
TSV
PROF Bob Pressey
bob.pressey@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Professor
(07) 478 16194
Ext: 16194
TSV
DR Brock Bergseth
brock.bergseth@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Fellow - People and Ecosystems
(07) 478 15730
Ext: 15730
TSV
MS Bruna Pereira Luz
bruna.pereiraluz@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Visiting Research Student
-
MR Ciemon Caballes
ciemon.caballes@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
Casual Research Worker
Adjunct Research Fellow
Casual Research Worker
-
MRS Cindy Huchery
cindy.huchery@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Worker
(07) 478 13189
Ext: 13189
TSV
MS Cristina Ruano Chamorro
cristina.ruanochamorro@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR David Mills
david.mills1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 16747
Ext: 16747
TSV
DR David Wachenfeld
david.wachenfeld@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
PROF David Yellowlees
david.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16249
Ext: 16249
TSV
MISS Deborah Pratchett
deborah.pratchett@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Project Assistant
-
MS Flore Emonnot
flore.emonnot1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Visiting Research Student
-
DR Georgina Gurney
georgina.gurney@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Fellow: Environmental Social Sciences
(07) 478 14149
Ext: 14149
TSV
MS Gintare Bielkinaite
gintare.bielkinaite@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Visiting Scholar
-
PROF Graeme Cumming
graeme.cumming@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Reef Research Leader: Coral Reef Ecology
(07) 478 16072
Ext: 16072
TSV
DR Greg Torda
gergely.torda@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
DECRA: eco-evolutionary dynamics of corals
(07) 478 15241
Ext: 15241
TSV
MS Hanaka Mera
hanaka.mera@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Hugo Harrison
hugo.harrison@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Fellow Coral Population Genetics
(07) 478 16358
Ext: 16358
TSV
DR Iain Caldwell
iain.caldwell@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Associate: Quantitative Social-Ecological Systems
(07) 478 14850
Ext: 14850
TSV
DR Jacqueline Lau
jacqueline.lau@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Fellow: Climate change and resilient small-scale fisheries
(07) 478 14844
Ext: 14844
TSV
DR Jamie Sziklay
jamie.caldwell@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MRS Janet Swanson
janet.swanson@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 16787
Ext: 16787
TSV
DR Janice Lough
janice.lough@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Jennifer Donelson
jennifer.donelson@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 16291
Ext: 16291
TSV
MS Jennifer Lappin
jennifer.lappin@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Chief Operations Officer
(07) 478 14222
Ext: 14222
TSV
MS Jess Harris
jess.harris@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Jessica Zamborain Mason
jessica.zamborainmason@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14853
Ext: 14853
TSV
MISS Joanne Moneghetti
joanne.moneghetti@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Worker
-
DR Jodie Rummer
jodie.rummer@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Principal Research Fellow: Fish Physiology
(07) 478 15300
Ext: 15300
TSV
DR Jorge G. Alvarez-Romero
jorge.alvarezromero@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Fellow: Integrated Land-Sea Planning
(07) 478 16517
Ext: 16517
TSV
PROF Joshua Cinner
joshua.cinner@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Reef Research Leader: Social Science (Future Fellow)
(07) 478 16751
Ext: 16751
TSV
MISS Julia Yun-Hsuan Hung
yunhsuan.hung@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Katie Sambrook
katie.sambrook@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Kevin Bairos-Novak
kevin.bairosnovak@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Kristen King
kristen.anderson3@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Fellow: Reef Responses
(07) 478 15222
Ext: 15222
TSV
MS Maia Raymundo
maia.raymundo@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Maria Nayfa
maria.nayfa@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Digital Communications Officer
(07) 478 16067
Ext: 16067
(07) 478 14904
Ext: 14904
TSV
MISS Melissa Lyne
melissa.lyne@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Communications Officer
-
DR Michele Barnes
michele.barnes@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Fellow - People and Ecosystems
(07) 478 16328
Ext: 16328
TSV
DR Miin Chua
chiamiin.chua1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 16294
Ext: 16294
TSV
DR Missaka Hettiarachchi
missaka.hettiarachchi@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
PROF Morgan Pratchett
morgan.pratchett@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Reef Research Leader: Coral Reef Ecology
(07) 478 15747
Ext: 15747
TSV
DR Natalia Andrade Rodriguez
natalia.andraderodriguez@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Associate, microbe-animal interactions
(07) 478 14119
Ext: 14119
TSV
DR Nick Graham
nick.graham@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MRS Olga Bazaka
olga.bazaka@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Finance Manager & Grad Coordinator
(07) 478 16748
Ext: 16748
TSV
MR Patrick Smallhorn-West
patrick.smallhornwest@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Fellow: Small Scale Fisheries Resilience and Equity
-
TSV
DR Peter Cowman
peter.cowman@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Fellow - Ecosystem Dynamics
(07) 478 13194
Ext: 13194
TSV
PROF Philip Munday
philip.munday@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Reef Research Leader: Coral Reef Ecology
(07) 478 15341
Ext: 15341
TSV
MS Philippa Cohen
pip.cohen@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MS Rachel Spinks
rachel.spinks@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16063
Ext: 16063
TSV
DR Rebecca Weeks
rebecca.weeks@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Casual Research Support & Analysis
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Casual Research Support & Analysis
-
TSV
DR Richard Hamilton
richard.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Russell Kelley
russell.kelley1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Associate
-
MISS Sage Fitzgerald
sage.fitzgerald@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Assistant: Coral Morphology
-
MR Samuel Matthews
samuel.matthews@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Sarah Sutcliffe
sarah.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
DR Severine Choukroun
severine.choukroun@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Research Associate: Quantitative Ecological Modeller
(07) 478 14442
Ext: 14442
TSV
MR Shannon McMahon
shannon.mcmahon@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Sue-Ann Watson
sueann.watson@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Fellow - Changing World
(07) 478 15270
Ext: 15270
TSV
PROF Terry Hughes
terry.hughes@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Director, ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
(07) 478 14000
Ext: 14000
TSV
MISS Tessa Hempson
tessa.hempson@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Thomas Bridge
thomas.bridge@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Senior Research Fellow, Corals
(07) 478 16189
Ext: 16189
TSV
PROF Tiffany Morrison
tiffany.morrison@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 16825
Ext: 16825
TSV
DR Tim McClanahan
tim.mcclanahan@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
MS Vanessa Adams
vanessa.adams@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Vanessa Messmer
vanessa.messmer@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 15531
Ext: 15531
TSV
MS Vivian Doherty
vivian.doherty@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
KPI and Events Officer
(07) 478 14000
Ext: 14000
TSV
MR Weiwen Wang
weiwen.wang@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-