Skip to Content (Press Enter)

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System. Staff can update their information via My HR Online.

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Staff/Student search- requires login (includes location)

Display Name/Email Position Extension/Campus

Finance & Resource Planning (7600)  >  Estate Office (7660)

MR Aaron Self
aaron.self@jcu.edu.au
Casual Mailroom Clerk
(07) 478 14211
Ext: 14211
TSV
MR Bhanuka Ratnayake
bhanuka.ratnayake@jcu.edu.au
Building Information Systems Administrator
(07) 478 14610
Ext: 14610
TSV
MRS Carol Bocking
carol.bocking@jcu.edu.au
Casual Mailroom Clerk
(07) 478 14211
Ext: 14211
TSV
MR Hilary Kavanagh
hilary.kavanagh@jcu.edu.au
Director, Estate
(07) 478 14145
Ext: 14145
TSV
MR Josh McIntyre
joshua.mcintyre2@jcu.edu.au
Casual Bike Workshop Officer
-
MR Leslie Bacon
leslie.bacon@jcu.edu.au
Casual Logistics Assistant Mail and Freight
-
MRS Lorraine McKenzie-Ryrie
lorraine.mckenzieryrie@jcu.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the Director
(07) 478 16476
Ext: 16476
TSV
MR Matthew Joyce
matthew.joyce@jcu.edu.au
Deputy Director, Planning & Develop
(07) 478 14788
Ext: 14788
TSV
MISS Megan Fallon
megan.fallon@jcu.edu.au
Casual Logistics Assistant Mail and Courier
-
MRS Robyn Fallon
robyn.fallon@jcu.edu.au
Deputy Director
(07) 478 15123
Ext: 15123
TSV
MR Simon Leavers
simon.leavers@jcu.edu.au
Manager Asset Strategy and Maintenance
(07) 478 16226
Ext: 16226
0427731901
TSV
MS Simone Drury
simone.drury@jcu.edu.au
Timetable Officer
(07) 423 21592
Ext: 21592
CNS
MS Vanessa Cannon
vanessa.cannon@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Information & Space Planning
(07) 478 14078
Ext: 14078
0419245992
TSV

Finance & Resource Planning (7600)  >  Estate Office (7660)  >  Construction & Maintenance (7661)

MR Alan Hancock
alan.hancock@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor, Electrical/Mechanical
(07) 478 14135
Ext: 14135
TSV
MR Alan Horwood
alan.horwood1@jcu.edu.au
Leading Hand - Electrical
(07) 478 15620
Ext: 15620
TSV
MR Alex McClure
alex.mcclure@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor Construction&Maintenance
(07) 478 15650
Ext: 15650
TSV
MR Allen Beardsmore
allen.beardsmore@jcu.edu.au
Groundsperson
-
MISS Andrea Braeckmans
andrea.braeckmans@jcu.edu.au
MEX System Assistant
(07) 478 14444
Ext: 14444
TSV
MR Brett Hall
brett.hall@jcu.edu.au
Fire Safety Co-Ordinator
(07) 478 16467
Ext: 16467
TSV
MR Bryan Carmody
bryan.carmody@jcu.edu.au
Gardener
-
MR Craig Smith
craig.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Minor Porjects Officer
(07) 478 16195
Ext: 16195
TSV
MR Darrell Campbell
darrell.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Maintenance Officer
-
MR David Fedorniak
david.fedorniak@jcu.edu.au
Maintenance Officer
-
MRS Diann Richardson
diann.richardson@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14734
Ext: 14734
TSV
MR Grant Schaumburg
grant.schaumburg@jcu.edu.au
Grounds Supervisor
(07) 478 15621
Ext: 15621
TSV
MR Jeff Dunstone
jeff.dunstone@jcu.edu.au
Refrigeration Mechanic
(07) 478 15620
Ext: 15620
TSV
MR Jim Benson
jim.benson@jcu.edu.au
Gardener
-
MR John Arends
john.arends@jcu.edu.au
Head Gardner
(07) 478 13616
Ext: 13616
TSV
MR John Ford
john.ford1@jcu.edu.au
Plumber
(07) 478 15621
Ext: 15621
TSV
MR Ken Martin
ken.martin@jcu.edu.au
Electrical Fitter
(07) 478 15631
Ext: 15631
TSV
MR Martin Kildey
martin.kildey@jcu.edu.au
Maintenance Officer
-
TSV
MR Michael Law
michael.law@jcu.edu.au
Skilled Labourer
-
MR Neil Garrett
neil.garrett@jcu.edu.au
Groundsperson
-
MR Neil Renwick
neil.renwick@jcu.edu.au
Gardener
-
MR Paul Kildey
paul.kildey@jcu.edu.au
Maintenance Officer
(07) 478 15632
Ext: 15632
TSV
MR Philip Potts
philip.potts@jcu.edu.au
Grounds Maintenance Technician
-
MR Richard Gofton
richard.gofton@jcu.edu.au
Maintenance & Grounds Person
(07) 478 14745
Ext: 14745
TSV
MR Robert Douglas
robert.douglas@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14480
Ext: 14480
TSV
MR Robert Douglas
robert.douglas2@jcu.edu.au
Groundsperson
-
MR Russell Jones
russell.jones@jcu.edu.au
Leading Hand - Carpenter
(07) 478 15632
Ext: 15632
TSV
MR Shane Howard
shane.howard@jcu.edu.au
Grounds Person
-
MR Stephen Pratt
stephen.pratt@jcu.edu.au
Groundsperson
-
MR Stewart Parry
stewart.parry@jcu.edu.au
Groundsperson
-
MR Troy Morris
troy.morris@jcu.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer
(07) 478 15256
Ext: 15256
TSV
MRS Vicki Scott
vicki.scott@jcu.edu.au
MEX System Assistant
(07) 478 15102
Ext: 15102
TSV
MR Wayne Jones
wayne.jones@jcu.edu.au
Leading Hand Plumber
(07) 478 15621
Ext: 15621
TSV

Finance & Resource Planning (7600)  >  Estate Office (7660)  >  Estate Office Cairns (7662)

MR Adrian Hodgson
adrian.hodgson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Cliff Judd
clifford.judd@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
(07) 423 21293
Ext: 21293
CNS
MR Damion Guest
damion.guest@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MR Darren Mulley
darren.mulley@jcu.edu.au
Maintenance Officer (General)
(07) 423 21299
Ext: 21299
CNS
MR David Pont
david.pont@jcu.edu.au
Gardener
(07) 423 21296
Ext: 21296
CNS
MR Lindsay Martin
lindsay.martin@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
(07) 423 21293
Ext: 21293
CNS
MR Michael Phillips
michael.phillips3@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
-
MRS Michelle Tilley
michelle.tilley@jcu.edu.au
Maintenance Co-ordinator
(07) 423 21112
Ext: 21112
CNS
MR Mitchell Morgan
mitchell.morgan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MRS Narelle Parsell
narelle.parsell@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21515
Ext: 21515
CNS
MR Neil Robbie
neil.robbie@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
-
Parking Enquiries-Cairns

(07) 423 21431
Ext: 21431
CNS
MR Perry Drane
perry.drane@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MR Peter McElhinney
peter.mcelhinney@jcu.edu.au
Plumber/Maintenance Officer
(07) 423 21683
Ext: 21683
CNS
MR Peter Sonntag
peter.sonntag@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor, Maintenance
(07) 423 21493
Ext: 21493
CNS
MR Roger DeIacovo
roger.deiacovo@jcu.edu.au
Electrical Fitter Mechanic
0429600796
(07) 423 21532
Ext: 21532
CNS
MR Scott White
scott.white@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MRS Susan Malkinson
susan.malkinson@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
-
MR Tony Freeman
tony.freeman@jcu.edu.au
Operations Manager - Cairns
(07) 423 21376
Ext: 21376
CNS

Finance & Resource Planning (7600)  >  Estate Office (7660)  >  Administration & Campus Services (7663)

MR Adam Connell
adam.connell@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Environment
0459097253
(07) 478 15060
Ext: 15060
TSV
MRS Carol Duffin
carol.duffin@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader (Cleaning)
0429642966
(07) 478 15102
Ext: 15102
TSV
MRS Diane Popham
diane.popham@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct JCU Contractor
-
MS Fiona Smallwood
fiona.smallwood@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct JCU Contractor
(07) 478 15700
Ext: 15700
TSV
MR Glen Dibben
glen.dibben@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct JCU Contractor
47538515
TSV
MS Joy Brown
joy.brown@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
MRS Julie Fedorniak
julie.fedorniak@jcu.edu.au
Vehicle Fleet Supervisor
(07) 478 14120
Ext: 14120
TSV
MS Lania Lynch
lania.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Environmental Management Co-Ord
(07) 423 21536
Ext: 21536
CNS
MRS Lee-Ella Renehan
lee-ella.renehan@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
MISS Lisa Clarke
lisa.clarke@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
MRS Lorraine Insch
lorraine.insch@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
MS Lynda Jones
lynda.jones@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
Mail Room

(07) 478 14211
Ext: 14211
TSV
MS Maria Ganly
maria.ganly@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
MR Michael Lawson
michael.lawson@jcu.edu.au
Delivery Service Operator
(07) 478 14450
Ext: 14450
TSV
MS Orepa Tuala
orepa.tuala@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
Parking Enquiry-Townsville
glenda.thurkle@jcu.edu.au

(07) 478 14744
Ext: 14744
TSV
MS Roberta Curnow
roberta.curnow@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
(07) 478 15968
Ext: 15968
TSV
MR Stephen Faulkner
stephen.faulkner@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
MRS Susan Hammerstein
susan.hammerstein@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer - Vehicles
(07) 423 21316
Ext: 21316
CNS
MR Tony Christensen
anthony.christensen@jcu.edu.au
Vehicle Technician
(07) 478 14450
Ext: 14450
TSV
MRS Vera Mara
vera.mara@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-
MS Yvonne Farr
yvonne.farr@jcu.edu.au
Cleaner
-

Finance & Resource Planning (7600)  >  Estate Office (7660)  >  Planning & Development (7666)

MS Caroline Frauenstein
caroline.frauenstein@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Infrastructure Services
(07) 423 21797
Ext: 21797
CNS
MR Chris Ausman
chris.ausman@jcu.edu.au
Spatial System Administrator
(07) 478 16475
Ext: 16475
TSV
MR Daniel Djikic
daniel.djikic@jcu.edu.au
Project Manager
(07) 423 21012
Ext: 21012
CNS
MR David Roy
david.roy@jcu.edu.au
Building Designer
(07) 478 15112
Ext: 15112
TSV
MR Geoff Murray
geoff.murray@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Capital Projects
(07) 478 15897
Ext: 15897
TSV
MR Gregg Zonneveld
gregg.zonneveld@jcu.edu.au
Senior Project Manager, Infrastructure Services
(07) 478 15105
Ext: 15105
0409779470
TSV
MISS Jacinta Lymburner
jacinta.lymburner@jcu.edu.au
Projects Administrator
(07) 478 15098
Ext: 15098
TSV
MR Leslie Brice
leslie.brice@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15101
Ext: 15101
TSV
MRS Leslie Kealy
leslie.kealy@jcu.edu.au
Admin Officer,Space&Timetabling Sys
(07) 423 21068
Ext: 21068
CNS
MR Mark Norton
mark.norton1@jcu.edu.au
Space Planning Officer
(07) 478 15158
Ext: 15158
TSV
MR Mark Thompson
mark.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Project Manager
(07) 478 16296
Ext: 16296
TSV
MS Rachel Argent
rachel.argent@jcu.edu.au
Project Manager
(07) 423 21854
Ext: 21854
CNS
MRS Sue Abberton
susan.abberton@jcu.edu.au
Building Designer
(07) 478 16973
Ext: 16973
TSV

Finance & Resource Planning (7600)  >  Estate Office (7660)  >  EO - Security (7668)

MR Brent Ashwell
brent.ashwell@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Charles Debono
charles.debono@jcu.edu.au
Key Systems Co-ordinator
(07) 478 15103
Ext: 15103
TSV
MR Chris Turner
chris.turner@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
Security Officer
-
MR Edwin Humphreys
edwin.humphreys@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
Freight Office
freight@jcu.edu.au

(07) 478 15272
Ext: 15272
TSV
MR Gary Simmons
gary.simmons@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Geoffrey Allison
geoffrey.allison@jcu.edu.au
Freight/Mail Courier
-
TSV
MRS Glenda Thurkle
glenda.thurkle@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14744
Ext: 14744
TSV
MR Ian Brooks
ian.brooks1@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Security
(07) 478 14363
Ext: 14363
TSV
MR Jack Donnelly
jack.donnelly@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MS Jeanette Bond
jeanette.bond@jcu.edu.au
Security Room Controller
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR John Williams
john.williams@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MS Kelly Joubert
kelly.joubert@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Kevin Self
kevin.self@jcu.edu.au
Security Control Room Operator
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Luke Harding
luke.harding1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MR Mark Ayres
mark.ayres@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MRS Nadia Carmichael
nadia.carmichael@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MR Neil Carlisle
neil.carlisle@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
-
MISS Nicole Regattieri
nicole.regattieri@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MR Pat Bocking
patrick.bocking@jcu.edu.au
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Raymond Quinn
raymond.quinn@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15272
Ext: 15272
TSV
MR Richard Johnston
richard.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
Security

(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
Security Emergency

(07) 478 15555
Ext: 15555
TSV
MRS Sharon Camiller
sharon.camiller@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MR Siggy Engeln
siggy.engeln@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MS Tracey Harper
tracey.harper@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
-
MR Trevor Byrnes
trevor.byrnes@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Volkhard Korner
volkhard.korner@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer
Security Officer
(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
MR Wayne Martin
wayne.martin@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor, Security Services
(07) 478 15109
Ext: 15109
TSV
MR Wayne Tibbey
wayne.tibbey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Security Officer - Technical
(07) 478 16760
Ext: 16760
TSV