JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Division of Tropical Health & Medicine (210000)  >  College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences (211000)  >  Biomedical Sciences (211200)

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Aditya Suvarna
aditya.suvarna@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Angela Slatcher
angela.slatcher@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MISS Ann Kraeuter
ann.kraeuter@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Anupama Bangara Kulur
anupama.bangrakulur@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer - Physiology/Pathophysiology
(07) 478 13153
Ext: 13153
TSV
MR Benjamin Crowther
benjamin.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
Biomedical Sciences Admin Enq
cphmvs.admin@jcu.edu.au

(07) 478 14278
Ext: 14278
TSV
APROF Brenda Govan
brenda.govan@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15607
Ext: 15607
TSV
MRS Carol Gofton
carol.gofton@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
APROF Catherine Rush
catherine.rush@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15041
Ext: 15041
TSV
MS Christine Scott
christine.scott@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
APROF Constantin Constantinoiu
constantin.constantinoiu@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor - Vet Parasitology
(07) 478 16635
Ext: 16635
TSV
DR Damien Paris
damien.paris@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Physiology
(07) 478 16006
Ext: 16006
TSV
DR Danica Vojisavljevic
danica.vojisavljevic@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Donna Rudd
donna.rudd@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16262
Ext: 16262
TSV
APROF Ellen Ariel
ellen.ariel@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14123
Ext: 14123
TSV
MRS Faith Alele
faith.alele@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
PROF G.Paul Amminger
g.paul.amminger@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Haleagrahara Nagaraja
haleagrahara.nagaraja@jcu.edu.au
Head, Biomedicine
(07) 478 16370
Ext: 16370
TSV
MS Hannah Kahn
hannah.kahn@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Heidi Willey
heidi.willey@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Hillary Vanderven
hillary.vanderven@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Immunology/Infectious Disease
(07) 478 16799
Ext: 16799
TSV
DR Ioana Bowden
ioana.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14336
Ext: 14336
(07) 478 14754
Ext: 14754
TSV
MR Jacob Westaway
jacob.westaway@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant
-
APROF Jeffrey Warner
jeffrey.warner@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16375
Ext: 16375
TSV
DR Jenny Elliman
jennifer.elliman@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16257
Ext: 16257
TSV
MR Jeremy Naughton
jeremy.naughton1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Jessica Watt
jessica.watt1@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer, Biomedicine
(07) 423 21254
Ext: 21254
CNS
MR Joel Goodwin
joel.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Juliet Forest
juliet.forest@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching Laboratory Assistant
-
MRS Karyna Hansen
karyna.hansen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Kate Miller
kate.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21670
Ext: 21670
CNS
MISS Katy Christi
katy.christi@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 16394
Ext: 16394
TSV
MS Kelli Rixon
kelli.rixon@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Legana Fingerhut
legana.fingerhut@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
APROF Leigh Owens
leigh.owens@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14632
Ext: 14632
TSV
DR Lisa Chilton
lisa.chilton@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15195
Ext: 15195
TSV
MS Megan Burton
megan.burton@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Megan Harbourne
megan.harbourne@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Michael Price
michael.price@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Morgan Desira
morgan.desira@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Nadine Pyne
nadine.pyne@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Nakitah Hunt
nakitah.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Pam Megaw
pam.megaw@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16005
Ext: 16005
TSV
DR Pam Ness
pam.ness@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16589
Ext: 16589
TSV
MS Rachel Goodwin
rachel.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Ranjna Kapoor
ranjna.kapoor@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Physiology
(07) 478 13296
Ext: 13296
TSV
MR Rhys Gillman
rhys.gillman@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Riana Phillips
riana.phillips@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Richard Francis
richard.francis@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Physiology
(07) 478 16065
Ext: 16065
TSV
DR Robert Kinobe
robert.kinobe@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14061
Ext: 14061
TSV
MR Rohit Murgod
rohit.murgod@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Shaylee Harrison
shaylee.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Simon Brown
simon.brown@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Socorro Miranda-Hernandez
socorro.mirandahernandez1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MR Sohan de Livera
sohan.delivera@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
APROF Suzy Munns
suzy.munns@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15709
Ext: 15709
TSV
MRS Vicki Dunk
vicki.dunk@jcu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer, Biomedicine
(07) 478 16648
Ext: 16648
TSV
MRS Yvonne Hawke
yvonne.hawke@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
PROF Zoltan Sarnyai
zoltan.sarnyai@jcu.edu.au
Professor
(07) 478 16992
Ext: 16992
TSV