JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Division of Tropical Health & Medicine (210000)  >  College of Medicine & Dentistry (213000)  >  Pharmacy (213300)

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Aaron Drovandi
aaron.drovandi@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
(07) 478 13437
Ext: 13437
TSX
MRS Alexandra Ryan
alexandra.ryan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MS Allison Jackson
allison.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Amanda Mackay
amanda.mackay@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 13222
Ext: 13222
TSV
MISS Amy Bahr
amy.bahr@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MISS Amy McGuire
amy.mcguire@jcu.edu.au
Casual Laboratory Technician
-
MS Amy McIntyre
amy.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Andrew Wright
andrew.wright4@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Beverley Glass
beverley.glass@jcu.edu.au
Professor of Pharmacy
(07) 478 16423
Ext: 16423
TSV
MR Braedon Davey
braedon.davey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Cassie Lanskey
cassie.lanskey@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Cate Whalan
cate.whalan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MS Catherine Larsen
catherine.larsen1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Chloe Balanzategui
chloe.balanzategui@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Chris Mitchell
chris.mitchell@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Christine Richardson
christine.richardson@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MS Colleen Hodgins
colleen.hodgins@jcu.edu.au
Project Officer
(07) 478 16050
Ext: 16050
TSV
MR David Aprile
david.aprile@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR David Herron
david.herron@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MS Demi Broxham
demi.broxham@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Emma Marten
emma.marten@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Emma Philippa
emma.philippa@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Gillian Knott
gillian.knott@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 16180
Ext: 16180
TSV
APROF Ian Heslop
ian.heslop@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MISS Ishita Patel
ish.patel@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR Jason Black
jason.black@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Jenny Walsh
jenny.walsh@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Jodi Barnes
jodi.barnes@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR John Smithson
john.smithson@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor and Head of Pharmacy
(07) 478 16963
Ext: 16963
TSV
MS Karalyn Huxhagen
karalyn.huxhagen@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR Karl Kizur
karl.kizur@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MS Kate Deambrogio
kate.deambrogio@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Katherine Adam
katherine.adam1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Kathy Thomas
kathy.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Placement Pharmacist
(07) 478 15299
Ext: 15299
TSV
MRS Katri Malinen
katri.malinen@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MISS Kelly Coyle
kelly.coyle@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Kelvin Robertson
kelvin.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Kerrie Aitken
kerrie.aitken@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Kristoffer Johnstone
kristoffer.johnstone@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MISS Lauren Tait
lauren.tait@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Leigh Robertson
leigh.robertson@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Liam Mendiolea
liam.mendiolea@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Lily Taylor
lily.taylor@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Mario Calanna
mario.calanna@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
DR Martina Mylrea
martina.mylrea@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 16803
Ext: 16803
TSV
MR Matthew Calanna
matthew.calanna@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Melissa Antonel
melissa.antonel@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
APROF Naomi Hehonah
naomi.hehonah@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MR Nick Loukas
nick.loukas@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
Pharmacy Administration

(07) 478 14690
Ext: 14690
(07) 478 14353
Ext: 14353
TSV
DR Robi Islam
robi.islam@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 13436
Ext: 13436
TSV
MRS Robin Warren
robin.warren@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15874
Ext: 15874
TSV
MRS Rosie James
rosie.james@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MS Ruth Nona Renshaw
ruth.nonarenshaw@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Sabine Finlay
sabine.finlay@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Shane MacDonald
shane.macdonald@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 16891
Ext: 16891
TSV
MRS Shelley Pember
shelley.pember@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Stephen Perks
stevie.perks@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MRS Sue Carson
sue.carson@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
TSV
MRS Swapna Chaudhary
swapna.chaudhary@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Lecturer
-
MS Tegan Stark
tegan.stark@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MS Therese Lambert
therese.lambert@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Yogi Sagar
yogi.sagar@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MS Yvette Haselden
yvette.haselden@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-