JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Division of Tropical Health & Medicine (210000)  >  College of Medicine & Dentistry (213000)  >  Pharmacy (213300)

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Aaron Drovandi
aaron.drovandi@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 13437
Ext: 13437
TSV
MRS Alexandra Ryan
alexandra.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Amanda Mackay
amanda.mackay@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 13222
Ext: 13222
TSV
PROF Beverley Glass
beverley.glass@jcu.edu.au
Professor of Pharmacy
(07) 478 16423
Ext: 16423
TSV
MR David Herron
david.herron@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 13436
Ext: 13436
TSV
MRS Gillian Knott
gillian.knott@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 16180
Ext: 16180
TSV
APROF Ian Heslop
ian.heslop@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16891
Ext: 16891
0417940927
TSV
MRS Janet McIntyre
janet.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Jenny Walsh
jenny.walsh@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR John Smithson
john.smithson@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor and Head of Pharmacy
(07) 478 16963
Ext: 16963
TSV
MS Kathy Thomas
kathy.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Placement Pharmacist
(07) 478 15299
Ext: 15299
TSV
MRS Katri Malinen
katri.malinen@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Kelvin Robertson
kelvin.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Lauren Tait
lauren.tait@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Leigh Robertson
leigh.robertson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Martin Keene
martin.keene@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Martina Mylrea
martina.mylrea@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer
(07) 478 16803
Ext: 16803
TSV
APROF Naomi Hehonah
naomi.hehonah@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Narelle Carnazzola
narelle.carnazzola@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Nick Loukas
nick.loukas@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Niechole Robinson
niechole.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MRS Robin Warren
robin.warren@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15874
Ext: 15874
TSV
MRS Robyn Underwood
robyn.underwood@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Stephen Perks
stevie.perks@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Sue Carson
sue.carson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 16050
Ext: 16050
TSV
MR Yogi Sagar
yogi.sagar@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Yvette Haselden
yvette.haselden@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-