JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Office of the Provost (200000)  >  Division of Tropical Environments & Societies (220000)

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Alex Walker
alexander.walker@jcu.edu.au
Research Fellow: LCRC
(07) 423 22124
Ext: 22124
CNS
MRS Angela Mehigan
angela.mehigan1@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Curriculum Management
(07) 478 14396
Ext: 14396
TSV
MISS Avril Underwood
avril.underwood@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21708
Ext: 21708
CNS
MR Ben Lyons
ben.lyons@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor, Engineering
(07) 423 21738
Ext: 21738
CNS
MRS Beth Moore
beth.moore@jcu.edu.au
Accreditation and Progressions Advisor
(07) 478 14521
Ext: 14521
TSV
MS Camilla Strom
camilla.strom1@jcu.edu.au
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 15974
Ext: 15974
TSV
DR Carolyn Smith-Keune
carolyn.smith@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist, Molecular Ecology and Evolution
(07) 478 15246
Ext: 15246
TSV
MS Catherine Vis
catherine.vis@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21345
Ext: 21345
CNS
MR Col Murray
col.murray@jcu.edu.au
Curriculum Management Officer
(07) 478 16642
Ext: 16642
TSV
DTES Travel Team

(07) 478 16779
Ext: 16779
TSV
DR Dana Roberts
dana.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, Laboratories and Technical Support, Chemistry Specialist
(07) 478 14313
Ext: 14313
TSV
MR Daniel Gonzalez Paredes
daniel.gonzalezparedes1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Aerial Survey Observer
-
MS Daniella Hanf
daniella.hanf@jcu.edu.au
Casual Aerial Survey Observer
-
MR David Ellis
david.ellis2@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21898
Ext: 21898
CNS
MR Dean Frendon
dean.frendon@jcu.edu.au
Workshop Technical Specialist
(07) 478 14541
Ext: 14541
TSV
MRS Elle Forbes
elle.forbes@jcu.edu.au
Director, Divisional Operations
(07) 478 13218
Ext: 13218
TSV
DR Faye Christidis
faye.christidis@jcu.edu.au
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 15114
Ext: 15114
TSV
MR Gregory Hamblin
gregory.hamblin@jcu.edu.au
Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 16082
Ext: 16082
TSV
MR Gregory Napier
gregory.napier@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14883
Ext: 14883
TSV
PROF Helene Marsh
helene.marsh@jcu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor
(07) 478 16901
Ext: 16901
TSV
MRS Hollie Hartney
hollie.hartney@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer, Curriculum Management
(07) 478 16503
Ext: 16503
TSV
DR Huiqing Huang
huiqing.huang@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist, Geoscience
(07) 478 14691
Ext: 14691
TSV
MR James Stewart
james.stewart2@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16696
Ext: 16696
TSV
MR Jamie Mars
jamie.mars@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21184
Ext: 21184
CNS
MRS Janice Cran
janice.cran@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Technician
(07) 478 14284
Ext: 14284
TSV
MRS Janie Edwards
janie.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Partnership Development Officer
(07) 423 21744
Ext: 21744
CNS
MS Jenni Paul
jenni.paul@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, Laboratories and Technical Support
(07) 423 21279
Ext: 21279
CNS
MRS Jo Scheffler
jo.scheffler@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15039
Ext: 15039
TSV
MR John Renehan
john.renehan@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, Laboratories and Technical Support
(07) 478 14459
Ext: 14459
TSV
DR Katarzyna Wojtylak
katarzyna.wojtylak@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 22123
Ext: 22123
CNS
MISS Kylie Brown
kylie.brown2@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, Laboratories and Technical Support
-
CNS
MS Kylie Davis
kylie.davis@jcu.edu.au
Marketing Content Coordinator
(07) 478 14054
Ext: 14054
TSV
MRS Kym Reeve
kym.reeve@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, Aerial Survey
-
MISS Leah Carr
leah.carr@jcu.edu.au
Casual Aerial Survey Observer
-
MISS Lexie Edwards
lexie.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 15466
Ext: 15466
TSV
MR Lit Chien Cheah
litchien.cheah@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist, Histology
(07) 478 14243
Ext: 14243
TSV
PROF Marcus Lane
dvctes@jcu.edu.au
Deputy Vice Chancellor Tropical Environments and Societies
(07) 478 15039
Ext: 15039
TSV
MS Margaret Criniti
margaret.criniti@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14469
Ext: 14469
TSV
MS Megan Harris
megan.harris@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Divisional Office
(07) 423 21045
Ext: 21045
CNS
MISS Nao Nakamura
nao.nakamura@jcu.edu.au
Casual Aerial Servey Observer
-
MRS Narelle Parsell
narelle.parsell@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant, Travel
(07) 423 21706
Ext: 21706
CNS
MRS Natalia Veles
natalia.veles@jcu.edu.au
Manager, College Operations
(07) 478 16619
Ext: 16619
TSV
PROF Natalie Stoeckl
natalie.stoeckl@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Nikolaos Andreakis
nikolaos.andreakis@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist
(07) 478 15423
Ext: 15423
TSV
PROF Nola Alloway
deancase@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16818
Ext: 16818
TSV
MR Oliver May
oliver.may@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor, Engineering
-
MS Patricia Barnard
patricia.barnard@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Paulene Curcuruto
paulene.curcuruto@jcu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 15142
Ext: 15142
TSV
MR Phil Turner
directoraqstes@jcu.edu.au
Director, Academic Quality and Strategy
(07) 478 13173
Ext: 13173
TSV
MS Rachel Miller
rachel.miller3@jcu.edu.au
Casual Aerial Survey Observer
-
MISS Rhiannon Connors
rhiannon.connors@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21455
Ext: 21455
CNS
DR Rickard Abom
rickard.abom1@jcu.edu.au
Team Leader, Laboratories and Technical Support, Marine and Terrestrial
(07) 478 16866
Ext: 16866
0424351296
TSV
MS Ruilan Liu
ruilan.liu@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 478 14752
Ext: 14752
TSV
MR Shannon Todd
shannon.todd1@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21715
Ext: 21715
CNS
MR Shaun Robinson
shaun.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 478 14410
Ext: 14410
TSV
MRS Shiyoh Nobile
shiyoh.nobile@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 13245
Ext: 13245
TSV
DR Stefano Montanari
stefano.montanari1@jcu.edu.au
Aquarist
(07) 478 15805
Ext: 15805
TSV
MRS Susan Kelly
susan.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Laboratories and Technical Support
(07) 423 21456
Ext: 21456
(07) 478 15651
Ext: 15651
TSV
DR Teresa Stephens
teresa.carrette@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21631
Ext: 21631
CNS
MR Troy Poole
troy.poole@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor, Engineering
(07) 478 14370
Ext: 14370
TSV
MR Wayne Morris
wayne.morris@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist, Equipment and Design
(07) 478 16211
Ext: 16211
TSV
DR Winnie Lee
winnie.lee@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor, Chemistry
(07) 478 14372
Ext: 14372
TSV
DR Yvette Williams
yvette.williams@jcu.edu.au
Research Development Officer
(07) 478 15552
Ext: 15552
TSV