JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Division of Tropical Health & Medicine (210000)  >  College of Medicine & Dentistry (213000)  >  Dentistry (213200)

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Abhay Gupta
abhay.gupta@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Aditya Suvarna
aditya.suvarna@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Aimee Matthews
aimee.matthews@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Alex Dancyger
alex.dancyger@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Dentistry
-
DR Amanda Hales
amanda.hales1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Amanda Munday
amanda.munday@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff - Receptionist
-
MRS Amanda du Bruyn
amanda.dubruyn@jcu.edu.au
Clinician/Laboratory Instructor, Dental
(07) 423 21910
Ext: 21910
CNS
MR Amandeep Kamboj
amandeep.kamboj@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Amar Sholapurkar
amar.sholapurkar@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Dentistry & Oral Radiology
(07) 423 21922
Ext: 21922
CNS
DR Andrea James
andrea.james@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
APROF Andrew Lee
andrew.lee2@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Andrew Liaw
andrew.liaw@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Ange Shea
ange.shea@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Angie Nilsson
angie.nilsson@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MS Anita Davey
anita.davey@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Senior Dental Assistant
(07) 478 13823
Ext: 13823
TSV
DR Anita Griffin
anita.griffin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Ankit Garg
ankit.garg@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
APROF Anura Ariyawardana
anura.ariyawardana@jcu.edu.au
JCU Associate Professor
-
CNS
MS Arushi Joshi
arushi.joshi@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Ashlee Terjesen
ashlee.terjesen@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MISS Ashton Kelly
ashton.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Ben Mokrzecki
ben.mokrzecki@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Bhasura Hemachandra
bhasura.hemachandra@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Bianca Prove
bianca.prove@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Blake Phibbs
blake.phibbs@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Dentistry
(07) 423 21996
Ext: 21996
CNS
MR Brandon Kushnerick
brandon.kushnerick@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Britta MacKenzie
britta.mackenzie@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Caitlin Boxsell
caitlin.boxsell@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Callum Lupton
callum.lupton@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Candice Simonsen
candice.simonsen@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant
-
DR Candy Mason
candy.mason@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MISS Carly Featherstone
carly.featherstone1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Caron Wardle
caron.wardle@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MS Casey Smith
casey.smith2@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Cassey Fogarty
cassey.fogarty@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Charmaine Fitch
charmaine.fitch@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MRS Cheryl Whitworth
cheryl.whitworth@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Christer Lindee
christer.lindee@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Clara Jo
clara.jo@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
MR Claudio Giannascoli
claudio.giannascoli@jcu.edu.au
Casual Dental Technician
(07) 423 21263
Ext: 21263
CNS
MR Clive Skarott
clive.skarott@jcu.edu.au
Chair & Director, JCU Dental
-
CNS
MR Conor Harnischfeger
conor.harnischfeger@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Courtney Petts
courtney.petts@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Sterilisation Technician
-
MR Daniel Browne
daniel.browne@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
-
CNS
MISS Danielle Trott
danielle.trott@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Receptionist
(07) 423 21990
Ext: 21990
CNS
MR Darko Miljic
darko.miljic@jcu.edu.au
Dental Technician
(07) 423 21297
Ext: 21297
CNS
DR David Fu
david.fu@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Debbie DeIacovo
debbie.deiacovo@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21417
Ext: 21417
CNS
MS Debra Walker
debra.walker1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21413
Ext: 21413
CNS
DR Deirdre Ryan
deirdre.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Dennis Kit Sum Lee
dennis.lee1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Prosthodontics Lab Assistant
-
Dentistry Administration-Cairns

(07) 423 21300
Ext: 21300
CNS
MS Diane Ward
diane.ward@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Dileep Sharma
dileep.sharma@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Periodontics
(07) 423 21619
Ext: 21619
CNS
MR Donald Fraser
donald.fraser1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Donna Sengupta
donna.sengupta@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21411
Ext: 21411
CNS
MS Doris Pierce
doris.pierce@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Oral Biosciences
(07) 423 21905
Ext: 21905
CNS
MS Emily Zdilar
emily.zdilar@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Engela Bornman
engela.bornman@jcu.edu.au
JCU Associate Professor
-
DR Erica Martin
erica.martin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Farid Kazemy
farid.kazemy@jcu.edu.au
Technical Officer - Dentistry
(07) 423 21243
Ext: 21243
CNS
DR Felicity Croker
felicity.croker@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21288
Ext: 21288
CNS
MRS Fiona Bartley
fiona.bartley@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Gareth Evershed
gareth.evershed@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
APROF Geoff Booth
geoffrey.booth1@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor & Director of Studies
(07) 423 21908
Ext: 21908
0407853725
CNS
DR Gerhard De Waal
gerhard.dewaal@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Gloria Silcock
gloria.silcock@jcu.edu.au
Clinician/Supervision Instructor, Oral Hygiene
(07) 423 21916
Ext: 21916
CNS
DR Graeme Stringer
graeme.stringer@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Hannah Treston
hannah.treston@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Harini Mani
harini.mani@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Clinical Dentistry and Paediatric Dentistry
(07) 423 21925
Ext: 21925
CNS
MRS Hayley Jones
hayley.jones3@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
(07) 478 13820
Ext: 13820
TSV
APROF Hilary Whitehouse
hilary.whitehouse@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS
DR Ioan Jones
ioan.jones@jcu.edu.au
JCU Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Jacinta Morrison
jacinta.morrison@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
MS Jacqueline MacIntyre
jacqueline.macintyre@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Senior Sterilisation Technician
-
MR Jan Du Bruyn
jan.dubruyn@jcu.edu.au
Clinician / Laboratory Instructor, Dental
-
MR Jeffrey Lai
jeffrey.lai@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Jeffrey Reddy
jeffrey.reddy@jcu.edu.au
Business Manager, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21412
Ext: 21412
CNS
MISS Jennifer-Thuy Nguyen
jenniferthuy.nguyen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Jessica Coling
jessica.coling@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MISS Jessica Guzzo
jessica.guzzo@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Jessie Cummins
jessie.cummins@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Joel Rogers
joel.rogers@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
PROF John Abbott
john.abbott@jcu.edu.au
Professor in Prosthodontics and Operative Dentistry
(07) 423 21923
Ext: 21923
(07) 423 21912
Ext: 21912
CNS
DR John Zachariah
john.zachariah@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Joshua Fitzgerald
joshua.fitzgerald@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Julie Neiberding
julie.neiberding@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
APROF Justin Curtin
justin.curtin@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
(07) 423 21913
Ext: 21913
CNS
MRS Kaitlyn Francis
kaitlyn.francis@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Kate Miller
kate.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Oral Biosciences
(07) 423 21670
Ext: 21670
CNS
MS Katelen Cunningham
katelen.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MRS Katrina Shephard
katrina.shephard@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
(07) 478 13826
Ext: 13826
TSV
MISS Keriann Shone
keriann.shone@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
CNS
DR Kevin Ang
kevin.ang@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Dentistry
(07) 423 21917
Ext: 21917
CNS
MR Kevin Brady
kevin.brady@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Kornelija Sfera
kornelija.sfera@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Oral Histology & Physiology
(07) 423 21823
Ext: 21823
CNS
MS Krystyna Kirton
krystyna.kirton@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MISS Lakota David
lakota.david@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MISS Laura Purvis
laura.purvis@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Laura Vu
laura.vu@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Lauren Blenkinsop
lauren.blenkinsop@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
DR Lea Ovaska
lea.ovaska@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Leesa Tripp
leesa.tripp@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MRS Linda Terry
linda.terry@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MRS Lisa Morgan
lisa.morgan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21409
Ext: 21409
CNS
DR Liselotte Sonnesen
liselotte.sonnesen@jcu.edu.au
JCU Professor
-
DR Luke Denness
luke.denness@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Maleta Seiler
maleta.seiler@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Academic
-
MR Manjunath Rajashekhar
manjunath.rajashekhar@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, General Dentistry
-
APROF Marguerite Reith
marguerite.reith@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor in Clinical Dentistry and Dental Sedation
(07) 423 21976
Ext: 21976
CNS
MR Matthew Amberg
matthew.amberg@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Matthew McPolin
matthew.mcpolin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Melissa Streeting
melissa.streeting@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Michael Robinson
michael.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle O'Connell
michelle.oconnell1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Mick Jebreen
mick.jebreen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Mihoko Nakajima
mihoko.nakajima@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Miles Devlin
miles.devlin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Mimi Tam
mimi.tam@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Miryam Wan
miryam.wan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Neil Hardy
neil.hardy@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Noureen Dhamani
noureen.dhamani@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Olivia Gellatly
olivia.gellatly@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Paul Close
paul.close@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Paula Pattinson
paula.pattinson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Oral Hygienist
-
MS Penelope Tubb
penelope.tubb@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MR Peter Kwon
peter.kwon@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Peter Thomson
peter.thomson1@jcu.edu.au
Head of Dentistry and Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences
(07) 423 21223
Ext: 21223
DR Philip Boxsell
philip.boxsell1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Poornima Ramamurthy
poornima.ramamurthy@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Prahamya Balaranjan
prahamya.balaranjan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Pratibha Dabas
pratibha.dabas@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Dentistry
(07) 423 22320
Ext: 22320
CNS
MRS Renee Ponticello
renee.ponticello@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Receptionist
(07) 423 21420
Ext: 21420
DR Richard Coward
richard.coward@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Dentistry
(07) 478 13831
Ext: 13831
TSV
MS Rie Kinoshita
rie.kinoshita@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Riley McLaren
riley.mclaren@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Rita Louise
rita.louise@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Robert Jones
robert.jones3@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Ron Blake
ronald.blake@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Rose Needham
rose.needham@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
DR Ryan Goh
ryan.goh@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sai Pabbati
sai.pabbati@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Dental Practitioner
-
DR Sandra Bird
sandra.bird@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Shaun Rose-Nel
shaun.rosenel@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Sho Kaminakamura
sho.kaminakamura@jcu.edu.au
Casual Prosthodontics Lab Assistant
-
DR Simone Cromarty
simone.cromarty@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sofia Chan Mak
sofia.chanmak@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sona Sojan
sona.sojan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Sonali Mistry
sonali.mistry@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Spencer Soo
spencer.soo@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Stefania Battistel
stefania.battistel@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
CNS
MR Stephan Fischer
stephan.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Clinician Instructor, Dental
(07) 423 21252
Ext: 21252
CNS
DR Stephen Pearson
stephen.pearson@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer / Senior Lecturer in Dental Implantology
(07) 423 21479
Ext: 21479
CNS
DR Stevie Dilley
stevie.dilley@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Tanya Letts
tanya.letts@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MR Teodor Penkov
teodor.penkov@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Timothy Hiddins
timothy.hiddins@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Tonia Girdis
tonia.girdis@jcu.edu.au
Casual Specialised Content Developer
-
MS Tracey Smith
tracey.smith4@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
CNS
DR Tulio Fernandez Medina
tulio.fernandezmedina@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Clinical Dentistry and Implantology
(07) 423 21907
Ext: 21907
CNS
MISS Ulrike Fehlberg
ulrike.fehlberg@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Vahid Sakhaei Manesh
vahid.sakhaeimanesh@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Restorative Dentistry
(07) 423 21998
Ext: 21998
CNS
MS Victoria Cushway
victoria.cushway@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
CNS
MR Vitor Das Neves Rodrigues Diogo
vitor.dasnevesrodriguesdiogo@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Viviana Moss
viviana.moss@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MRS Yomani Sarathkumara
yomani.sarathkumara@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS