JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Division of Tropical Health & Medicine (210000)  >  College of Medicine & Dentistry (213000)  >  Dentistry (213200)

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Abhay Gupta
abhay.gupta@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Alan Nimmo
alan.nimmo@jcu.edu.au
Professor of Medical Science and Head of Dentistry
(07) 423 21597
Ext: 21597
CNS
MS Allessandra Richardson-Siemon
allessandra.richardsonsiemon@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
DR Amanda Hales
amanda.hales1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Amanda du Bruyn
amanda.dubruyn@jcu.edu.au
Clinician/Laboratory Instructor, Dental
(07) 423 21910
Ext: 21910
CNS
DR Amar Sholapurkar
amar.sholapurkar@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Clinical Dentistry & Oral Radiology
(07) 423 21922
Ext: 21922
CNS
DR Amir Samad
amir.samad@jcu.edu.au
Dentist, JCU Dental
-
DR Anders Blomberg
anders.blomberg@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Andrea James
andrea.james@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
APROF Andrew Lee
andrew.lee2@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor, Preventative Dentistry & Indigenous Oral Health
(07) 423 21913
Ext: 21913
CNS
MR Andrew Liaw
andrew.liaw@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Ane Sonnesen
ane.sonneson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Angie Nilsson
angie.nilsson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Angus McKinnon
angus.mckinnon@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Anura Ariyawardana
anura.ariyawardana@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21248
Ext: 21248
CNS
MRS Bev Walker
bev.walker@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Receptionist
-
MS Britta MacKenzie
britta.mackenzie@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
DR Caitlin Hurley
caitlin.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Caleb Petre
caleb.petre@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Callum Blackhall
callum.blackhall@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Dentistry
(07) 423 21912
Ext: 21912
CNS
PROF Callum Durward
callum.durward@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Candice Simonsen
candice.simonsen@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant
-
DR Candy Mason
candy.mason@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21297
Ext: 21297
CNS
MS Carla Ward
carla.ward@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental Partner
-
DR Carmen Karadeniz
carmen.karadeniz@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Orthodontics
(07) 423 21921
Ext: 21921
CNS
MS Caron Wardle
caron.wardle@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MS Catherine Vis
catherine.vis@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21225
Ext: 21225
(07) 423 21345
Ext: 21345
CNS
MS Charmaine Fitch
charmaine.fitch@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
DR Clara Jo
clara.jo@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Year 5 Coordinator
0407853725
(07) 423 21925
Ext: 21925
CNS
MR Clive Skarott
clive.skarott@jcu.edu.au
Chair & Director, JCU Dental
-
CNS
MR Conor Harnischfeger
conor.harnischfeger@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Courtney Petts
courtney.petts@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MISS Danielle Trott
danielle.trott@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21990
Ext: 21990
CNS
DR David Griffiths
david.griffiths@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR David Hill
david.hill@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MS Debbie DeIacovo
debbie.deiacovo@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21417
Ext: 21417
(07) 423 21420
Ext: 21420
CNS
MS Debra Walker
debra.walker1@jcu.edu.au
Purchasing Officer, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21413
Ext: 21413
CNS
DR Deirdre Ryan
deirdre.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Demetrius Lazaredes
demetrios.lazaredes@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
Dentistry Administration-Cairns

(07) 423 21300
Ext: 21300
CNS
MS Diane Ward
diane.ward@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
DR Dileep Sharma
dileep.sharma@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Periodontics
(07) 423 21619
Ext: 21619
CNS
MR Donald Fraser
donald.fraser1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Eloise Webb
eloise.webb@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MS Emma Akers
emma.akers@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MS Engela Bornman
engela.bornman@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Erica Martin
erica.martin@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Dental Practitioner
-
DR Ersan Karadeniz
ersan.karadeniz@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Orthodontics
(07) 423 21295
Ext: 21295
CNS
MR Farid Kazemy
farid.kazemy@jcu.edu.au
Technical Officer - Dentistry
(07) 423 21243
Ext: 21243
CNS
DR Ferdi van Aswegen
ferdi.vanaswegen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Gary Parker
gary.parker@jcu.edu.au
Sterilisation Technician
(07) 423 21920
Ext: 21920
CNS
DR Gavan Gordon
gavan.gordon@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
APROF Geoff Booth
geoffrey.booth1@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor & Director of Studies
(07) 423 21908
Ext: 21908
CNS
MS Georga Catania
georga.catania@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MRS Gillian Shaw
gillian.shaw1@jcu.edu.au
Business Manager, JCU Dental Clinic
-
CNS
MRS Gina McElhinney
gina.mcelhinney@jcu.edu.au
Receptionist, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
DR Girish Sasidharan
girish.sasidharan@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Gloria Silcock
gloria.silcock@jcu.edu.au
Clinician/Supervision Instructor, Oral Hygiene
(07) 423 21916
Ext: 21916
CNS
DR Graeme Stringer
graeme.stringer@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Hannah Aisa
hannah.aisa@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MRS Hayley Jones
hayley.jones3@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 478 13820
Ext: 13820
TSV
DR Hazel Twycross
hazel.twycross@jcu.edu.au
Clinical Supervisor
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
MS Holly Whittenbury
holly.whittenbury@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
DR Jacinta Morrison
jacinta.morrison@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Jade Burgess
jade.burgess1@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, Dental Clinic
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MR Jan Du Bruyn
jan.dubruyn@jcu.edu.au
Clinician / Laboratory Instructor, Dental
-
MS Jane Mills
jane.mills2@jcu.edu.au
Practice Operations Manager
(07) 423 21409
Ext: 21409
CNS
MR Jason Taylor
jason.taylor1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Jeffrey Cann
jeffrey.cann@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MR Jeffrey Reddy
jeffrey.reddy@jcu.edu.au
Business Manager, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21412
Ext: 21412
CNS
MS Jen Wolf
jen.wolf@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MS Jennifer Morrison
jennifer.morrison@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
DR Jeremiah Walsh
jeremiah.walsh@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Jodie Fletcher
jodie.fletcher@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
PROF John Abbott
john.abbott@jcu.edu.au
Professor in Prosthodontics and Operative Dentistry
(07) 423 21923
Ext: 21923
CNS
MRS Julie Neiberding
julie.neiberding@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant
-
MR Kabiari Christian
christian.kabiari@jcu.edu.au
Trainee Dental Assistant
-
MS Karae Moody
karae.moody@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MS Karah Kitchen
karah.kitchen@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MS Karen Ebdy
karen.ebdy@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MS Kasey Black
kasey.black@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MS Katrina Shephard
katrina.shephard@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MISS Keriann Shone
keriann.shone@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
CNS
DR Kevin Ang
kevin.ang@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Dentistry
(07) 423 21917
Ext: 21917
CNS
MRS Kitty Burrett
kitty.burrett@jcu.edu.au
Admin Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
DR Kornelija Sfera
kornelija.sfera@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Oral Histology & Physiology
(07) 423 21823
Ext: 21823
CNS
MS Krystyna Kirton
krystyna.kirton@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MS Kylie Cooper
kylie.cooper1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Receptionist
-
MS Lauren Blenkinsop
lauren.blenkinsop@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
DR Lea Ovaska
lea.ovaska@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
MS Leanne Kerr
leanne.kerr@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MRS Leanne Northey
leanne.northey@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MS Lee Schofield
lee.schofield@jcu.edu.au
Receptionist, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
MS Leesa Tripp
leesa.tripp@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MRS Linda Terry
linda.terry@jcu.edu.au
JCU Partner, JCU Dental
-
MRS Lisa Morgan
lisa.morgan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MS Lyn Glaskin
lyn.glaskin@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant
-
MS Lynley Grant
lynley.grant@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MS Mary-Ann Brown
maryann.brown@jcu.edu.au
Snr Sterilisation Technician, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
MRS Melissa Fuller
melissa.fuller2@jcu.edu.au
Senior Finance Officer
-
MRS Michelle O'Connell
michelle.oconnell1@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
DR Mick Jebreen
mick.jebreen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Mohan Mathai
mohan.mathai@jcu.edu.au
Sterilisation Technician, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
DR Mohanarajan Kandasamy
mohanarajan.kandasamy@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Natalie Norbury
natalie.norbury@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
DR Neil Hardy
neil.hardy@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
PROF Neil Meredith
neil.meredith@jcu.edu.au
Professor of Dental Sciences
(07) 423 21223
Ext: 21223
CNS
MS Nicole Maslen
nicole.maslen@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
PROF Noriaki Yoshida
noriaki.yoshida@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Noureen Dhamani
noureen.dhamani@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
DR Paul Close
paul.close@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Paul Rosen
paul.rosen@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Peggy Fischer
peggy.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Penelope Tubb
penelope.tubb@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
DR Peter Vaughan
peter.vaughan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Rebecca Spencer
rebecca.spencer@jcu.edu.au
Receptionist, JCU Dental
-
MS Rebecca Straight
rebecca.straight@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MS Renee Brant
renee.brant@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MS Renee Wolfe
renee.wolfe@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
DR Richard Allen
richard.allen@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Richard Coward
richard.coward@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Dentistry
(07) 478 13831
Ext: 13831
TSV
PROF Richard Stoll
richard.stoll@jcu.edu.au
Professor - Restorative Denistry
(07) 423 21907
Ext: 21907
CNS
MS Rie Kinoshita
rie.kinoshita@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
DR Rita Louise
rita.louise@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
APROF Robyn Boase
robyn.boase@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
MS Robyn Brown
robyn.brown@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
DR Roderick Townsend
roderick.townsend@jcu.edu.au
Clinical Supervisor, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
DR Ron Blake
ronald.blake@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Rose Needham
rose.needham@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MS Rowena Costa
rowena.costa@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MISS Ruby Cleary
ruby.cleary@jcu.edu.au
Casual Dental Assistant
-
MS Sally Cochrane
sally.cochrane@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
DR Sandra Bird
sandra.bird@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Shaun Rose-Nel
shaun.rosenel@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sinead O'Brien
sinead.obrien1@jcu.edu.au
Clinical Supervisor, JCU Dental Clinic
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
MS Sonya Jordan
sonya.jordan@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant
-
MRS Stacey Dunst
stacey.dunst@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MS Stefania Battistel
stefania.battistel@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant
-
CNS
MR Stephan Fischer
stephan.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Clinician Instructor, Dental
(07) 423 21252
Ext: 21252
CNS
DR Stephen Pearson
stephen.pearson@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer / Senior Lecturer in Dental Implantology
(07) 423 21479
Ext: 21479
CNS
DR Ted Cullinan
ted.cullinan@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Teneille Tapscott
teneille.tapscott@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
MS Toni Mitchell
toni.mitchell@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MS Toriy Durkin
toriy.durkin@jcu.edu.au
Sterilisation Technician - JCU Dental Clinic
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
MS Tracey Smith
tracey.smith4@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
CNS
DR Vahid Sakhaei Manesh
vahid.sakhaeimanesh@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Restorative Dentistry
(07) 423 21998
Ext: 21998
CNS
MS Vanessa McKaig
vanessa.mckaig@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
(07) 478 13823
Ext: 13823
TSV
MS Victoria Cushway
victoria.cushway@jcu.edu.au
Dental Assistant, JCU Dental
-
CNS
MISS Vipra Singh
vipra.singh@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Viviana Moss
viviana.moss@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
DR Voon Lin Chai
voon.chai@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MS Wendy Daly
wendy.daly@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
MR William Quinlan
william.quinlan@jcu.edu.au
Staff, JCU Dental
-
CNS
DR Yousef Abdalla
yousef.abdalla@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer in Orthodontics
(07) 423 21976
Ext: 21976
CNS