JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Division of Tropical Health & Medicine (210000)  >  College of Medicine & Dentistry (213000)  >  Dentistry (213200)

Display Name/Email Position Extension
DR Abhay Gupta
abhay.gupta@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Alex Dancyger
alex.dancyger@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer, Dentistry
-
MR Alex McDonald
alex.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Amanda Hales
amanda.hales1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Amanda du Bruyn
amanda.dubruyn@jcu.edu.au
Clinician/Laboratory Instructor, Dental
(07) 423 21910
Ext: 21910
CNS
DR Amar Sholapurkar
amar.sholapurkar@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Dentistry & Oral Radiology
(07) 423 21922
Ext: 21922
CNS
MRS Andrea James
andrea.james@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
APROF Andrew Lee
andrew.lee2@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21913
Ext: 21913
CNS
MR Andrew Liaw
andrew.liaw@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Ane Sonnesen
ane.sonneson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Angie Nilsson
angie.nilsson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Anita Davey
anita.davey@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Senior Dental Assistant
(07) 478 13823
Ext: 13823
TSV
DR Anita Griffin
anita.griffin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Anthony Le
anthony.le@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
APROF Anura Ariyawardana
anura.ariyawardana@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
JCU Associate Professor
(07) 423 21248
Ext: 21248
CNS
MISS Ashton Kelly
ashton.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Bianca Prove
bianca.prove@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Blake Phibbs
blake.phibbs@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Dentistry
-
MR Brandon Kushnerick
brandon.kushnerick@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Brian James
brian.james1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Britta MacKenzie
britta.mackenzie@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Caitlin Boxsell
caitlin.boxsell@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Caitlin Hurley
caitlin.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
PROF Callum Durward
callum.durward@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Callum Lupton
callum.lupton@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Candice Simonsen
candice.simonsen@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Candy Mason
candy.mason@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS
DR Carmen Karadeniz
carmen.karadeniz@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Orthodontics
(07) 423 21921
Ext: 21921
CNS
MS Caron Wardle
caron.wardle@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Cassey Fogarty
cassey.fogarty@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Charmaine Fitch
charmaine.fitch@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
DR Clara Jo
clara.jo@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Year 5 Coordinator
0407853725
(07) 423 21925
Ext: 21925
CNS
MR Claudio Giannascoli
claudio.giannascoli@jcu.edu.au
Casual Dental Technician
(07) 423 21263
Ext: 21263
CNS
MR Clive Skarott
clive.skarott@jcu.edu.au
Chair & Director, JCU Dental
-
CNS
MR Conor Harnischfeger
conor.harnischfeger@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Courtney Petts
courtney.petts@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Sterilisation Technician
-
MR Daniel Browne
daniel.browne@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
-
CNS
MISS Danielle Trott
danielle.trott@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Receptionist
(07) 423 21990
Ext: 21990
CNS
MR Darko Miljic
darko.miljic@jcu.edu.au
Dental Technician
(07) 423 21297
Ext: 21297
CNS
MR David Arkell
david.arkell@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR David Fu
david.fu@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR David Griffiths
david.griffiths@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Debbie DeIacovo
debbie.deiacovo@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21417
Ext: 21417
CNS
MS Debra Walker
debra.walker1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21413
Ext: 21413
CNS
DR Deirdre Ryan
deirdre.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Dennis Kit Sum Lee
dennis.lee1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Prosthodontics Laboratory Assistant
-
Dentistry Administration-Cairns

(07) 423 21300
Ext: 21300
CNS
MS Diane Ward
diane.ward@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Dileep Sharma
dileep.sharma@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Periodontics
(07) 423 21619
Ext: 21619
CNS
MR Donald Fraser
donald.fraser1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Emily Zdilar
emily.zdilar@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Emma Carson
emma.carson@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21909
Ext: 21909
CNS
MS Emma Molloy
emma.molloy@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Engela Bornman
engela.bornman@jcu.edu.au
JCU Associate Professor
-
DR Erica Martin
erica.martin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Farid Kazemy
farid.kazemy@jcu.edu.au
Technical Officer - Dentistry
(07) 423 21243
Ext: 21243
CNS
DR Felicity Croker
felicity.croker@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 423 21288
Ext: 21288
CNS
MR Gareth Evershed
gareth.evershed@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Gavan Gordon
gavan.gordon@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
APROF Geoff Booth
geoffrey.booth1@jcu.edu.au
Associate Professor & Director of Studies
(07) 423 21908
Ext: 21908
CNS
DR Gerhard De Waal
gerhard.dewaal@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Gloria Silcock
gloria.silcock@jcu.edu.au
Clinician/Supervision Instructor, Oral Hygiene
(07) 423 21916
Ext: 21916
CNS
MISS Grace Toll
grace.toll@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Graeme Stringer
graeme.stringer@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Hannah Treston
hannah.treston@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Hayley Jones
hayley.jones3@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
(07) 478 13820
Ext: 13820
TSV
MR Hermanus Grobbelaar
hermanus.grobbelaar@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
APROF Hilary Whitehouse
hilary.whitehouse@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS
DR Ioan Jones
ioan.jones@jcu.edu.au
JCU Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Jacinta Morrison
jacinta.morrison@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Jacqueline MacIntyre
jacqueline.macintyre@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Senior Sterilisation Technician
-
MR Jan Du Bruyn
jan.dubruyn@jcu.edu.au
Clinician / Laboratory Instructor, Dental
-
MS Jane Mills
jane.mills2@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Practice Operations Manager
(07) 423 21409
Ext: 21409
CNS
MR Jarrad Mayocchi
jarrad.mayocchi@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Jeffrey Lai
jeffrey.lai@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Jeffrey Reddy
jeffrey.reddy@jcu.edu.au
Business Manager, JCU Dental
(07) 423 21412
Ext: 21412
CNS
MS Jen Wolf
jen.wolf@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Jeremiah Walsh
jeremiah.walsh@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Jessica Coling
jessica.coling@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MISS Jessica Guzzo
jessica.guzzo@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Jessie Cummins
jessie.cummins@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Joel Rogers
joel.rogers@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
PROF John Abbott
john.abbott@jcu.edu.au
Professor in Prosthodontics and Operative Dentistry
(07) 423 21923
Ext: 21923
(07) 423 21912
Ext: 21912
CNS
DR John Xiong
john.xiong@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Dental Practitioner
-
DR John Zachariah
john.zachariah@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Jorden Patalla
jorden.patalla@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MR Joshua Fitzgerald
joshua.fitzgerald@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Julee Birch
julee.birch@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Julie Neiberding
julie.neiberding@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MS Julie-Anne Cheratzu
julieanne.cheratzu@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MRS Kaitlyn Francis
kaitlyn.francis@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MS Karae Moody
karae.moody@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MRS Kate Ryan
kate.long1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Katelyn Erwood
katelyn.erwood@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Katrina Shephard
katrina.shephard@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
(07) 478 13826
Ext: 13826
TSV
DR Kavita Rana
kavita.rana@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, General Dentistry
-
MRS Kay Butcher
kay.butcher@jcu.edu.au
Casual Post Graduate Diploma Officer
-
CNS
MR Ken Lee
ken.lee@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Keriann Shone
keriann.shone@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
CNS
DR Kevin Ang
kevin.ang@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Dentistry
(07) 423 21917
Ext: 21917
CNS
DR Kornelija Sfera
kornelija.sfera@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Oral Histology & Physiology
(07) 423 21823
Ext: 21823
CNS
MS Krystyna Kirton
krystyna.kirton@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MS Kylie Cooper
kylie.cooper1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Receptionist Casual
-
MISS Lakota David
lakota.david@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MS Lana Mettmann
lana.mettmann@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Laura Purvis
laura.purvis@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Laura Vu
laura.vu@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Lauren Blenkinsop
lauren.blenkinsop@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
DR Lea Ovaska
lea.ovaska@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Leanne Kerr
leanne.kerr@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MS Leesa Tripp
leesa.tripp@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MISS Lily Aboud
lily.aboud@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Linda Gualtieri
linda.gualtieri@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Linda Terry
linda.terry@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MRS Lisa Morgan
lisa.morgan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Lynda Swaddling
lynda.swaddling@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Lynley Grant
lynley.grant@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Maleta Seiler
maleta.seiler@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Academic
-
MR Manjunath Rajashekhar
manjunath.rajashekhar@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, General Dentistry
-
MRS Mary-Ann Williams
maryann.williams@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21991
Ext: 21991
CNS
MR Matthew Cox
matthew.cox3@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Matthew Elliott
matthew.elliott@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Matthew McPolin
matthew.mcpolin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Melissa Fuller
melissa.fuller2@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Senior Finance Officer
-
CNS
MISS Melissa Streeting
melissa.streeting@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MR Michael Robinson
michael.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle O'Connell
michelle.oconnell1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Mick Jebreen
mick.jebreen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Mimi Tam
mimi.tam@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Miryam Wan
miryam.wan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
DR Mohammed Al-Mubarak
mohammed.almubarak@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Mohanarajan Kandasamy
mohanarajan.kandasamy@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Muhammad Ibrahim
muhammad.ibrahim@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Neil Hardy
neil.hardy@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Nicole Winton
nicole.winton@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
DR Noureen Dhamani
noureen.dhamani@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Patrick Tran
patrick.tran@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Paul Close
paul.close@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Paul Rosen
paul.rosen@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Penelope Tubb
penelope.tubb@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MR Peter Kwon
peter.kwon@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Peter Thomson
peter.thomson1@jcu.edu.au
Head of Dentistry and Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences
(07) 423 21223
Ext: 21223
DR Peter Vaughan
peter.vaughan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Philip Boxsell
philip.boxsell1@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Phoebe Kriel
phoebeyvonne.kriel@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Phyo Zaw
phyo.zaw@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Poornima Ramamurthy
poornima.ramamurthy@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Prahamya Balaranjan
prahamya.balaranjan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Rebecca Straight
rebecca.straight@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MRS Renee Ponticello
renee.ponticello@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Receptionist
(07) 423 21420
Ext: 21420
DR Richard Coward
richard.coward@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Clinical Dentistry
(07) 478 13831
Ext: 13831
TSV
PROF Richard Stoll
richard.stoll@jcu.edu.au
Professor - Restorative Denistry
(07) 423 21907
Ext: 21907
CNS
MS Rie Kinoshita
rie.kinoshita@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
MS Riley McLaren
riley.mclaren@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Ripudaman Jalota
ridu.jalota@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Rita Louise
rita.louise@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
PROF Robert Jones
robert.jones3@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Rod Ashton
rod.ashton@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Ron Blake
ronald.blake@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Rose Needham
rose.needham@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
(07) 423 21416
Ext: 21416
CNS
MISS Ruby Cleary
ruby.cleary@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant Casual
-
DR Ryan Goh
ryan.goh@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sandra Bird
sandra.bird@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Shaili Thanki
shailijignesh.thanki@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Shaun Rose-Nel
shaun.rosenel@jcu.edu.au
JCU Lecturer
-
MR Sho Kaminakamura
sho.kaminakamura@jcu.edu.au
Casual Prosthodontics Laboratory Assistant
-
DR Sofia Chan Mak
sofia.chanmak@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sonali Mistry
sonali.mistry@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Stacey Dunst
stacey.dunst@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MS Stefania Battistel
stefania.battistel@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
CNS
DR Stefanie Toerien
stefanie.toerien@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Stephan Fischer
stephan.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Clinician Instructor, Dental
(07) 423 21252
Ext: 21252
CNS
DR Stephen Pearson
stephen.pearson@jcu.edu.au
Lecturer / Senior Lecturer in Dental Implantology
(07) 423 21479
Ext: 21479
CNS
DR Stevie Dilley
stevie.dilley@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Tanya Letts
tanya.letts@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MISS Tenneka Redgrave Johnston
tenneka.redgravejohnston@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
DR Tonia Girdis
tonia.girdis@jcu.edu.au
Casual Specialised Content Developer
-
MS Tracey Smith
tracey.smith4@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
CNS
MR Tyler Barron
tyler.barron@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Ulrike Fehlberg
ulrike.fehlberg@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
DR Vahid Sakhaei Manesh
vahid.sakhaeimanesh@jcu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer - Restorative Dentistry
(07) 423 21998
Ext: 21998
CNS
MS Vanessa McKaig
vanessa.mckaig@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
TSV
MS Vianna Neal
vianna.neal@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Victoria Cushway
victoria.cushway@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Assistant
-
CNS
MISS Vipra Singh
vipra.singh@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MRS Viviana Moss
viviana.moss@jcu.edu.au
JCU Dental Staff
-
MRS Yomani Sarathkumara
yomani.sarathkumara@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS
DR Yousef Abdalla
yousef.abdalla@jcu.edu.au
JCU Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
MISS Zoee Brunet
zoee.brunet@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-